TSM Reveals Its Roster For Valorant’s Inaugural Season

| Tags: | Author
TSM Reveals Its Roster For Valorant’s Inaugural Season

TSM enlist Cutler, Wardell, Hazed, Subroza, and Drone for the inaugural season.

TSM revealed their roster today and it is sure to get the fanbase hyped for the first competitive season. The roster includes Stephen “Cutler” Cutler, Matthew “Wardell” Yu, James “Hazed” Cobb, Yassine “Subroza” Taoufik, and Talor “Drone” Johnson.

The video shares some excellent highlights of each player to add some fuel to the fire and, so far, the feedback is very positive. Aside from Drone, each player had been with a CS:GO team as of early this year. With many professional CS:GO players retiring and making the transition to Valorant, it is likely that more teams will build in the same fashion.

The group has been dominant during the beta under the team name mouseSpaz. They took first place in multiple tournaments throughout April and May and never placed outside the top three spots. TSM must have liked the chemistry because they decided to absorb the entire team. Chemistry and communication will prove clutch for this new unit and it should be a top contender throughout the year.

Valorant goes live on June 2 and the inaugural season is sure to follow quickly after. Fans will be hoping for a strong debut from TSM under coach Taylor “Tailored” Broomall.

For more esports news, follow ESTNN on TwitterFacebook and Instagram.

Shane Dwyer
Shane has seen esports blossom from projector screens at a comic book store to sold-out arenas with adoring fans. His accolades are modest, but he is a true fan of the gaming community. He aims to bring a strong voice to esports as a whole as it grows in popularity around the world.