VCT EMEA 2023 – Teams, Schedule, Results and How to Watch

| Tags: | Author
VCT EMEA 2023 – Teams, Schedule, Results and How to Watch

Schedules for VCT EMEA Leagues 2023 is here as it kicks off with a match between LOCK//IN champions FNATIC and Giants Gaming.


VCT EMEA 2023 starts on March 27 to determine which roster will be the regional champion from a list of 10 teams gathering in Berlin. Not only that, but the top three teams from this event will secure a spot at Masters Tokyo. One extra spot is dedicated to EMEA thanks to FNATIC’s win at LOCK//IN, meaning four EMEA teams can participate in the upcoming Masters event in Japan.

This event is a part of three VCT tournaments happening simultaneously in the Americas, EMEA and Pacific regions. It is going be a long event as the Regular Season alone takes a timeframe of eight weeks, and you can find out more about the format and schedule here.

VCT EMEA 2023 Schedules

Credit: Riot Games

VCT EMEA 2023 Stream – How to Watch

VCT EMEA 2023 will be streamed live on Twitch and YouTube. We have embedded the next stream below so you can keep up to date. The VCT is live every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday at 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET.

VCT EMEA 2023 – List of Teams 

VCT EMEA 2023 will feature 10 teams from Europe, France and Turkey. Here is the list of the teams participating:

BBL Esports

FNATIC

FUT Esports

Giants Gaming

Karmine Corp

Natus Vincere

Team Heretics

KOI

Team Liquid

Team Vitality

VCT EMEA 2023 – Format & Schedule

VCT EMEA 2023 will be split into two stages – Regular Season and Playoffs. 

The Regular Season will follow a single round-robin format, where Bo3 matches will determine the standings of the teams. 

The top 6 teams from the Regular Season will advance into the Playoffs to compete in a double-elimination bracket. 

VCT EMEA 2023 will have matches every Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, except for the superweek, where fans will enjoy games from Monday to Friday.

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 1

Day 1, Monday, March 27:

  • FNATIC 2 – 0 Giants Gaming  – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 2 – 0 NAVI – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 2, Tuesday, March 28:

  • Team Heretics 0 – 2 FUT – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Team Liquid 1 – 2 Team Vitality – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 3, Wednesday, March 29:

  • NAVI 2 – 1 Giants Gaming – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Karmine Corp 2 – 0 BBL – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 4, Thursday, March 30:

  • Team Liquid 2 – 1 FUT – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 0 -2 Team Vitality – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET
MORE FROM ESTNN
FNATIC vs Team Liquid Preview and Predictions - VCT 2023 EMEA Playoffs

Day 5, Friday, March 31:

  • FNATIC 2 – 1 BBL – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Team Heretics 2 – 0 Karmine Corp – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 2

Day 6, Wednesday, April 5:

  • Team Vitality 0 – 2 FUT  – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 7, Thursday, April 6:

  • NAVI 2 – 0 BBL – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • FNATIC 2 – 0 Team Heretics – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 8, Friday, April 7:

  • Team Liquid 2 – 0 Karmine Corp – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 0 – 2 Giants Gaming – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 3

Day 9, Wednesday, April 12:

  • NAVI 2 – 1 Team Heretics  – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 10, Thursday, April 13:

  • KOI 0 – 2 FUT – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Team Liquid 0 – 2 FNATIC – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 11, Friday, April 14:

  • Giants Gaming 2 – 0 BBL – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Team Vitality 2 – 0 Karmine Corp – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 4

Day 12, Wednesday, April 19:

  • Team Heretics 0 – 2 Team Liquid – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 13, Thursday, April 20:

  • FUT 0 – 2 Giants Gaming – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 14, Friday, April 21:

  • Karmine Corp 0 – 2 NAVI – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • BBL 2 – 0 Team Vitality – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 5

Day 15, Wednesday, April 26:

  • Giants Gaming 1 – 2 Team Liquid – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 16, Thursday, April 27:

  • BBL 2 – 1 Team Heretics – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 1 – 2 Karmine Corp – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 17, Friday, April 28:

  • FUT 0 – 2 FNATIC – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Team Vitality 0 – 2 NAVI – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 6

Day 18, Wednesday, May 3:

  • Team Vitality 0 – 2 FNATIC – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 19, Thursday, May 4:

  • FUT 2 – 0 Karmine Corp – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 1 – 2 BBL – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET
MORE FROM ESTNN
VCT 2023 Masters Tokyo: Teams, Schedule, How to Watch and More

Day 20, Friday, May 5:

  • NAVI 2 – 0 Team Liquid – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Giants Gaming 0 – 2 Team Heretics – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 7

Day 21, Wednesday, May 10:

  • KOI 0 – 2 FNATIC – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Giants Gaming 2 – 1 Team Vitality – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 22, Thursday, May 11:

  • FUT 0 – 2 NAVI – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Karmine Copr 0 – 2 FNATIC – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 23, Friday, May 12:

  • BBL 1 – 2 Team Liquid – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • KOI 2 – 1 Team Heretics – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Regular Season Week 8

Day 24, Wednesday, May 17:

  • FNATIC 2 – 0 NAVI – 11 pm PT // 2 pm ET // 7 pm CET

Day 25, Thursday, May 18:

  • Team Heretics 0 – 2 Team Vitality – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • Karmine Copr 0 – 2 Giants Gaming – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

Day 26, Friday, May 19:

  • KOI 1 – 2 Team Liquid – 9 am PT // 12 pm ET // 5 pm CET
  • BBL 0 – 2 FUT – 12 pm PT // 3 pm ET // 8 pm CET

VCT EMEA 2023 – Playoffs Week 1

Day 1, Tuesday, May 23:

  • Giants Gaming 0 – 2 FUT – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST
  • Liquid 2 – 1 Vitality – 11 am PT // 1 pm ET // 8 pm CEST

Day 2, Wednesday, May 24:

  • FNATIC 2 – 1 FUT – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST
  • NAVI 0 – 2 Liquid – 11 am PT // 1 pm ET // 8 pm CEST

Day 3, Thursday, May 25:

  • FUT 2 – 0 Vitality – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST 
  • NAVI 2 – 0 Giants Gaming – 11 am PT // 1 pm ET // 8 pm CEST

Day 4, Friday, May 26:

  • FNATIC 2 – 0 Team Liquid – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST
  • NAVI 0 – 2 FUT – 11 am PT // 1 pm ET // 8 pm CEST

Day 5, Saturday, May 27:

  • Liquid 3 – 0 FUT – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST

VCT EMEA 2023 – Playoffs Week 1

Day 6, Sunday, May 28:

  • FNATIC vs Liquid – 8 am PT // 11 am ET // 5 pm CEST

Keep in touch with ESTNN to see the updated schedules, standings and updated scores on VCT EMEA.