TI12 Talent Lineup Announced

| Tags: | Author
TI12 Talent Lineup Announced

Valve has revealed the TI12 talent lineup as the tournament is set to begin on October 12

Valve has recently unveiled the stellar TI12 talent lineup, promising fans an extraordinary viewing experience for The International 2023. This diverse cast of broadcast talent is a mix of esteemed veterans and promising rising stars, ensuring that this year's Dota 2 extravaganza will be unforgettable in every way.

TI12 Talent

Photo Credit: Wykrhm Reddy

Comprising hosts, commentators, and analysts, the TI12 production team is gearing up to provide fans with an immersive and engaging online viewing experience during the grandest Dota 2 tournament of the year.


With this talented group of individuals at the helm of TI12’s broadcast, fans can look forward to in-depth analysis, exciting play-by-plays, and engaging discussions that will enhance their appreciation of the game. As the countdown to The International 2023 continues, the anticipation for this exceptional cast of talent to deliver an unforgettable viewing experience only grows stronger.

TI12 Talent Lineup 

Once again, fan-favorite personalities such as SirActionSlacks, PyrionFlax, Clinton Loomis (FearDotA), Sheever, and Owen Davies, among others, are set to make their triumphant return to Seattle for TI12. Alongside these beloved figures, fans will also look forward to the arrival of some fresh faces in the English talent lineup, creating an exciting blend of experience and new voices that will grace the Dota 2 community with their presence. Below, we introduce the English talent for TI12:

  • Ted “PyrionFlax” Forsyth
  • Jorien “Sheever” van der Heijden
  • Neal “tsunami” Khandheria
  • Natalie “NatTea” Mahoney
  • Owen “ODPixel” Davies
  • Ioannis “Fogged” Loucas
  • Shannon “SUNSfan” Scotten
  • Troels Lyngholt “syndereN” Nielsen
  • John “johnxfire” Nathan Fernandez
  • Mike “MLPDotA” Le Phoenix
  • Matt “Danog” Joyce
  • Lachlan “Ares” Williams
  • Trent “Trent” MacKenzie
  • Gabriel “Lyrical” Cruz
  • Nick “BreakyCPK” Caras
  • Jared “Nomad” Bajina
  • Michelle “Moxxi” Song
  • Admir “lizZard” Salkanović
  • Mira “Ephey” Riad
  • Kevin “Purge” Godec
  • Andrew “Jenkins” Jenkins
  • Alexandra “Sheepsticked” Roberts
  • Robson “TeaGuvnor” Merritt
  • David “GoDz” Parker
  • Austin “Cap” Walsh
  • Clinton “Fear” Loomis
  • Avery “SVG” Silverman
  • Maurice “KheZu” Gutmann
  • Sean “Snare” Rihlamvu
  • Rikumikko “T-Panda” Kangasmäki
  • Jake “SirActionSlacks” Kanner
  • Benjamin “Bkop” Kopilow
  • Dominic “Lacoste” Stipic
  • Niklas “Wagamama” Hogstrom
  • Roman “Resolution” Fomynok
  • Ioannis “Fogged” Lucas
  • Litt Binn “WinteR” Chan
  • Helen “Tokki” Xu
  • Jin “Jin” Ru
  • Patrik “PTP” Bjorgell
  • Rikard Holm “skrff” Melin
  • Glem Bruno “Glem” Rafaile Camacho
  • Johan “ Weppas” Westberg
  • David “GoDz” Parker

TI 12 Talent Lineup: Other Languages

In addition to English, Valve has also officially unveiled the talent lineup for The International 12 (TI12) in several other languages, recognizing the global appeal and diverse fanbase of Dota 2. Let's take a closer look at the talented individuals who will be providing commentary and analysis in Russian, Chinese, and Spanish, offering fans from these regions an immersive and engaging viewing experience:

TI12 Russian Talent Lineup

The Russian TI12 talent roaster boasts a collection of renowned talents hailing from the CIS region. Beyond the familiar faces of the regular commentators, this lineup proudly showcases accomplished professional players like Nemiga Gaming support Vladimir “RodjER” Nikogosian and former Virtus.pro man Egor “Xakoda” Lipartiya. What sets them apart is their unique ability to provide in-depth game analysis, stemming from their firsthand experiences as competitive players.

  • Polina “mash1na” Mashina
  • Egor “Xakoda” Lipartiya
  • Nikita “4ce” Kotkov
  • Aleh “Lasther0-” Dzemidovich
  • Aleksandr “Santa” Koltan
  • Vladimir “Maelstorm” Kuzminov
  • Vladimir “DD” Vylegzhanin
  • Dasha “EiriteL” Morozova
  • Dmitry “UnderShock” Bolshakov
  • Dmitry “ZLOBA” Irinchuk
  • Vladimir “RodjER” Nikogosian
  • Stanislav “633” Glushan
  • Rustam “Adekvat” Mavliutov
  • Aleksandr “JAM” Korotkov
  • Gleb “y0nd” Vazhnov
  • Vasilisa “Vasilisa” Chernova
  • Abramovskikh “Shachlo” Maksim
  • Vladimir “Maelstorm” Kuzminov
  • Aleh “Lasther0-” Dzemidovich
  • Nikita “Sheyl” Demeshov
  • Maxim “TpoH” Vernikov
  • Alexey “Lex” Filippov
  • Dmitry “Inmateoo” Filinov
  • Dmitry “UnderShock” Bolshakov
  • Anton “Grayne” Afanasenko
  • Vladimir “BLACKARXANGEL” Ivachshenko
  • Usov “ArsZeeqq” Arsenii
  • Yernar “Mantis” Urasbayev
  • Pavel “9pasha” Khvastunov
  • Dmitrii “CrystalMay” Korchevinin

TI12 Chinese Talent Lineup

The Chinese talent lineup at TI12 includes some familiar faces, notably the go-to hosts Zhang “Dove” Tiange and Wang “Yuno” Jing.  Alongside the dynamic duo, there are retired professional players who once excelled in the highest tiers of competition, particularly He “Inflame” Yongzheng and Xie “Super” Junhao. Inflame's illustrious career featured appearances for esteemed Chinese organizations like EHOME, LFY, and Newbee. Super, who made his mark with Elephant at TI10 and was a pivotal member of a distinguished Vici Gaming lineup, now currently coaches Royal Never Give Up.

  • Kaiyue “白坚强” Zhang
  • He “Inflame” Yongzheng
  • Su “super” Peng
  • Zhang”BBC” Hongsheng
  • Shi “CC” Cancan
  • Tiange “Dove” Zhang
  • Shi “Sdn” Danni
  • Li “LavenderAA” QiMing
  • HAO “FreeAgain” PENG
  • LinliHe “Xxr”
  • Jing “Yuno” Wang
  • Wang “Wind” Zhibo
  • Yabin “M4” Sun
  • Li “Ero” Yao
  • Wang “Luna” Miqi
  • Cheng “Mad” Han
  • Juan “AMS” Chen
  • Ma “Mashall” Shaowei

TI12 Spanish Talent Lineup

The Spanish lineup also boasts some prominent personalities, such as Alvaro Sanchez “Avo+” Velasco, who was also part of the English broadcast team during TI10 and previous Majors. Additionally, there's Marco “Blue” Espinoza Oliveros, a seasoned talent in the Spanish broadcast, known for his casting roles at TI7 and TI9.

  • Alvaro Sanchez “Avo+” Velasco
  • Rikardo “Mr.Choco” Mendoza Mattos
  • William Morera “Caosfenix” Guzman
  • Andres “Patrick” Condori Castillo
  • Axel “AxL-” Ramos
  • Cristhian “Vadare” Andrade Azpur
  • Kevin Nahyr Munoz “Lucky” Carbajal
  • Alex “Masoku” Davila
  • Frank Galan “Cutipo” Cutipa
  • David “Dkgamer” Nina Sulca
  • Edgar Rodrigo Morales “Judro” Sotelo
  • Carlos “Study Caster” Fuentes
  • Leunam “Chilling” Chavez
  • Gabriel “Polaris” Garcia Davalos
  • Paulo “Pawpaw” Tuya
  • Maria “Tainim” Garcia
  • Marianela “Nela” Lizeth Alva Reyna
  • Luis “Necca” Gomez
  • Jeancarlo “Nois” Gamarra
  • Leonardo “MiHawk” Astete
  • Dimas “Er-Kratos” Enrique Romero Fernandez
  • Darsee “TaO” Egoavil Egoavil
  • Aaron “Maverick” Galvez Tapayuri
  • Paul “Tio Inka” De la Cruz
  • Julio “Giulio” Nunez Murillo
  • Marco “Blue” Espinoza Oliveros
  • JUlian “Flapjack” Carbajal Esnaider







TI12 Talent Lineup Announced
The News One