Corey Pollack
Corey Pollack
Corey est membre de l’une des plus grandes organisations de sport au monde. Corey est également le fondateur de Wave Digital Media, l'une des sociétés canadiennes à la croissance la plus rapide du 60. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur Corey via notre page À propos.

L'International 2018 est le plus grand pool de prix Esports de tous les temps

Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur facebook
Partager
Partager sur reddit
Reddit
Partager sur email
Email

DOTA 2 est connu comme l’esport avec le plus grand prize pool. Cette année, selon le site officiel, le prize pool a dépassé $ 24,800,000, faisant de The International le tournoi esports le plus élevé du prize pool à ce jour. Selon https://www.esportsearnings.com/players/highest-overall les plus grands gagnants du sport esport 40 sont les joueurs DOTA 2. Les championnats du monde LoL, qui représentent un prize pool de plus de 5,000,000 USD, sont le deuxième tournoi de jeu esports le plus élevé.

La cagnotte comprend les achats BattlePass et un montant de 1.6 millions de dollars inclus dans le forfait de Valve. 25% de tous les achats BattlePass vont au prize pool. Pour chaque achat de $ 10 de BattlePass, le gagnant remportera 11% ou $ 1.10. Les deuxièmes équipes gagneront beaucoup moins et cela a été une question controversée dans le passé.

Le total du prize pool augmentera avant les finales du 25th d’août. En raison de l’énorme prize pool, Valve a distribué des points de bataille gratuits 10,000 à tous les propriétaires de BattlePass et inclura un autre point 10,000 si le prize pool dépasse $ 30,000,000. L’équipe gagnante devrait gagner plus de 11,000,000.

Dota 2 Le prize pool international
DOTA 2 Le pool de prix international

Source: http://www.dota2.com/international/battlepass/

▰ Plus Dota 2 Actualités

▰ Dernières nouvelles de l'e-sport

PUBLICITÉ

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.

Advertisement

The International 2018 Is The Largest Esports Prize Pool Ever

DOTA 2 Championship
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

DOTA 2 is known as the esport with the highest prize pools. This year, according to the official website, the prize pool has surpassed $24,800,000, making The International the highest prize pool esports tournament to date. According to https://www.esportsearnings.com/players/highest-overall the top 40 esports earners are DOTA 2 players. The second highest esports game tourney is the LoL World Championships which has a prize pool of over $5,000,000 USD.

The prize pool is made up of BattlePass purchases and $1.6 million that Valve includes as a flat rate. 25% of all BattlePass purchases go towards the prize pool. For every $10 of BattlePass purchases the winner will take home 11% of that or $1.10. The runner-up teams will make much less and that has been a controversial issue in the past.

The total prize pool will increase before the August 25th finals. Due to the massive prize pool Valve has given away 10,000 free battle points to all BattlePass owners and will include another 10,000 points if the prize pool surpasses $30,000,000. The winning team is expected to earn over $11,000,000.

Dota 2 The International Prize Pool
DOTA 2 The International Prize Pool

Source: http://www.dota2.com/international/battlepass/

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day Two Recap

FlyQuest v Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians (“GGS”) defeated FlyQuest (“FLY”) proving they’re a real contender as they move into their first playoffs ever. They played well and fully capitalized on FLY’s

Read More »

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles