Кори Поллак
Кори Поллак
Кори является членом команды одной из крупнейших в мире киберспортивных организаций. Кори также является основателем Wave Digital Media, одной из быстрорастущих компаний Канады 60. Вы можете узнать больше о Кори через нашу страницу О нас.

Резюме: Как OG выиграл Dota 2 Международный 8

Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

OG Dota недавно забрала домой приз в размере 8 миллиона долларов на The International 11.2. Призовой фонд в 25.4 миллиона долларов стал самым крупным в истории киберспорта. Второе место PSG.LGD занял 4 миллиона долларов. Победу OG в International 8 Grand Finals определенно можно назвать разочарованием, тем более что у PSG.LGD были шансы на фаворита.

По данным The Flying Courier: «У OG Dota был менее впечатляющий год, предшествовавший этому событию. После скалистого сезона Dota Pro Circuit команда сменила трех из пяти своих членов; они потеряли известного капитана Тала« Fly »Айзика и бывшего TI». победитель Густав «s4» Магнуссон для американской организации Evil Geniuses, а также римский «Resolut1on» Фоминок для VGJ.Storm. "

OG прошел 9-7 в групповом этапе, а затем победил VGJ.Storm в их первом матче в верхней сетке. Затем они победили Злых Гениев, прежде чем окончательно победить PSG.LGD в Гранд Финале.

Для сравнения, PSG.LGD завершил групповой этап 11-5. Они разгромили Virtus.pro в их первом матче верхнего раунда. Затем они победили международного чемпиона 7, Team Liquid, перед тем как встретиться с OG в финале верхней сетки.

Score Esports собрал минутный видеоролик 19, в котором документируется победа TGNIXX от OG. Видео можно посмотреть ниже.

Dota 2 Pro Circuit снова запустится в этом месяце.

 

источник: The Score Esports | Летающий курьер

▰ Подробнее DOTA 2 Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.

Advertisement

Recap: How OG Won Dota 2 The International 8

DOTA 2 Championship
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

OG Dota recently took home The International 8’s $11.2 million first place prize. The $25.4 million prize pool was the biggest in esports history. Second place PSG.LGD took home $4 million USD. OG’s International 8 Grand Finals win can definitely be classified as an upset, especially since PSG.LGD was the odds on favorite.

According to The Flying Courier: “OG Dota had less than a spectacular year leading up to this event. After a rocky Dota Pro Circuit season, the team replaced three of its five members; they lost renowned captain Tal “Fly” Aizik and former TI winner Gustav “s4” Magnusson to American organization Evil Geniuses, as well as Roman “Resolut1on” Fominok for VGJ.Storm.”

OG went 9-7 in the group stage, and then defeated VGJ.Storm in their first match in the upper bracket. They then beat Evil Geniuses, before finally taking down PSG.LGD in the Grand Finals.

In comparison, PSG.LGD finished the group stage going 11-5. They crushed Virtus.pro in their first-round upper bracket matchup. They then defeated The International 7 champion, Team Liquid, before facing OG in the upper bracket finals.

The Score Esports has put together a 19 minute video documenting OG’s TI8 victory. The video can be viewed below.

The Dota 2 Pro Circuit will start up again this month.

 

Source: The Score Esports | The Flying Courier

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day Two Recap

FlyQuest v Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians (“GGS”) defeated FlyQuest (“FLY”) proving they’re a real contender as they move into their first playoffs ever. They played well and fully capitalized on FLY’s

Read More »

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles