FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule

| Tags: | Author
FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule

The FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule was just announced! Here are all the details on where to watch and when!


The Final Fantasy XIV Fan Fest 2023 in Las Vegas, Nevada will take place from July 28 to July 29. It is the first Fan Fest to take place since the beginning of the pandemic and since the reveal of FFXIV's Shadowbringers Expansion back in 2023.

It is the first of three Fan Fests which not only celebrate the longevity of the critically acclaimed MMORPG which is currently in its 10th year of service after the relaunch with A Realm Reborn. It is also the big event that will reveal and announce everything around the next expansion, 7.0.

If you're not making the trip to Vegas, you can still be part of the action. As is tradition most of the On Stage activities such as Q&A's and so on will be streamed live to all the official channels.

And here is how you can watch the event live and the entire schedule!

FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule

How and Where to Watch

As always, you'll be able to watch all the stage events of the Final Fantasy XIV Fan Fest 2023 (excluding the live concerts). These streams will be available in English and Japanese, unlike the Letters from the Producer Live.

You can watch the Fan Fest on either YouTube (Day 1 Here / Day 2 Here) or Final Fantasy XIV's official Twitch channel here.

MORE FROM ESTNN
FFXIV PLL 80 Summary | Graphic Update and Dawntrail Details

FFXIV PUB Patch6.4 05 png jpgcopy

FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule

Please note that all the times are still subject to change.

Day 1

  • 10:00 – 11:30 (PDT) / 12:00 – 13:30 (EST) / 17:00 – 18:30 (GMT) / 18:00 – 19:30 (BST) / Saturday, 29 July at 3:00 – 4:30 (AEST)
    Keynote

    • Join Producer and Director Naoki Yoshida as he takes to the stage to announce the latest updates coming to FINAL FANTASY XIV.
  • 11:30 – 12:00 (PDT) / 13:00 – 14:00 (EST) / 18:30 – 19:00 (GMT) / 19:30 – 20:00 (BST) / Saturday, 29 July at 4:30 – 5:00 (AEST)
    Opening Ceremony

    • The attending guests from the FINAL FANTASY XIV Development and Operations teams arrive to greet attendees and kick off the show.
  • 13:00 – 14:00 (PDT) / 15:00 – 16:00 (EST) / 20:00 – 21:00 (GMT) / 21:00 – 22:00 (BST) / Saturday, 29 July at 6:00 – 7:00 (AEST)
    A Realm Revisited

    • In celebration of the upcoming 10th anniversary, the North American Community team looks back at impactful updates made to FINAL FANTASY XIV over the years. From grandiose moments to community memes, enjoy this walk down memory lane with us.
  • 14:00 – 16:00 (PDT) / 16:00 – 18:00 (EST) / 21:00 – 23:00 (GMT) / 22:00 – 0:00 (BST) / Saturday, 29 July at 7:00 – 9:00 (AEST)
    Beginning from the End: The Annotated Endwalker

    • Join members of the development team as they look back on the creation of Endwalker.
  • 17:00 – 18:00 (PDT) / 12:00 – 13:30 (EST) / 0:00 – 1:00 (GMT) / 1:00 – 2:00 (BST) / 10:00 – 11:00 (AEST)
    Glamoured to Life – Cosplay Walk

    • We’ve invited cosplayers of all skill levels to strut their stuff on stage for everyone to see! Come enjoy the pageantry and dedication on display!
MORE FROM ESTNN
FFXIV PLL 80 Summary | Graphic Update and Dawntrail Details

Day 2

  • 10:00 – 11:30 (PDT) / 12:00 – 13:30 (EST) / 17:00 – 18:30 (GMT) / 18:00 – 19:30 (BST) / Sunday, 30 July at 3:00 – 4:30 (AEST)
    Letter from the Producer LIVE Part LXXVIII

    • Join Yoshi-P as he discusses the latest information in this installment of the Letter from the Producer LIVE from Fan Festival!
  • 13:00 – 15:00 (PDT) / 17:00 – 19:00 (EST) / 20:00 – 22:00 (GMT) / 21:00 – 23:00 (BST) / Sunday, 30 July at 6:00 – 8:00 (AEST)
    Crystalline Conflict Regional Championship 2023 North America

    • Four semifinalist teams bring the excitement to the main stage of Fan Festival to battle it out and see who claims the North American champion title!
  • 16:00 – 17:00 (PDT) / 18:00 – 19:00 (EST) / 23:00 – 00:00 (GMT) / Sunday, 30 July at 00:00 – 01:00 (BST) / 9:00 – 10:00 (AEST)
    Speaking the Language of Creation

    • English Localization Lead Kate Cwynar offers a glimpse behind the scenes into how the team uses language to give life to FFXIV's myriad realms, and the key role of collaboration in bringing Endwalker’s expansive story to global audiences. Also, Koji Fox will be there for some reason.

We'll also have detailed summaries and breakdowns of both the Keynote and the announcement of the 7.0 Expansion. And a full summary of the Letter from the Producer Live regarding the upcoming 6.5 Patch right here on ESTNN

FFXIV Fan Fest 2023 Las Vegas Schedule
Timo Reinecke
Has once claimed that FSH is the only job in FFXIV worth playing and stands by that firmly. Top Guy, Smart Guy, Educated Speaker. (sometimes) Writer of all things FFXIV, FGC, News, Reviews and More