Анудж Гупта
Анудж Гупта
Анудж Гупта - журналист-фрилансер, которому нравится концепция киберспорта. Он сыграл в несколько игр и имеет большой опыт работы в Dota 2 и CS: GO. Страстный поклонник Dota 2, Анудж любит анализировать игры и тренировать новых игроков.

Dota 2: Thunder Predator назначили страха тренером

Клинтон «Fear» Лумис сидит за своим компьютером во время StarLadder Minor.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Тренировать сборную Южной Америки будет сам легенда.


Клинтон «Fear» Лумис будет тренировать Thunder Predator на предстоящем турнире International 10.

С квалификацией TP в The International 10 команде потребуется опытный лидер, который будет руководить ею. Бывший победитель TI Fear поможет им в их путешествии. Благодаря Evil Geniuses, которые носят Nigma, TP отправится на крупнейшее соревнование по Dota без проблем в квалификациях. Команда вошла в топ-12 с 800 очками Dota Pro Circuit.

Thunder не смогли сыграть в AniMajor, и это вызовет вопросы о том, что они могут предложить в предстоящем турнире. В состав южноамериканской команды входит Джоэл Мори «MoOz» Озамбела в качестве капитана команды и бывшего товарища по команде Fear в J.Storm.

Страх обладает обширными знаниями об игре благодаря своей блестящей карьере профессионала и одному из старейших игроков в игре. Его приход в качестве тренера очень поможет южноамериканской команде. The International начнется 5 августа, и у нового тренера TP будет очень мало времени, чтобы начать работу.

▰ Подробнее DOTA 2 Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta
Anuj Gupta is a freelance journalist who loves the concept of esports. He has played multiple titles and has vast experience in Dota 2 and CS:GO. A passionate fan of Dota 2, Anuj loves to analyze games and coach new players.

Dota 2: Thunder Predator Appoint Fear As Coach

Clinton “Fear” Loomis sits at his PC during the StarLadder Minor
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

The South American team will get coached by the legend himself.


Clinton “Fear” Loomis will coach Thunder Predator for the upcoming International 10 tournament.

With the qualification of TP in The International 10, the team will need an experienced leader to guide them. The former TI winner Fear will help them in their journey. Thanks to Evil Geniuses who bear Nigma, TP will head over to Dota’s biggest competition without struggling through the qualifiers. The team has edged in the top 12 with 800 Dota Pro Circuit points to their name.

Thunder were not able to play in the AniMajor and that will raise questions about what they have to offer in the upcoming tournament. The South American team includes Joel Mori “MoOz” Ozambela as team captain and former teammate of Fear at J.Storm.

Fear has vast knowledge of the game thanks to his brilliant career as a professional and one of the oldest players in the game. His addition as a coach will help the South American team immensely. The International will start on August 5 giving a tight time period for TP’s new coach to get things going.

▰ More Dota 2 News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT