Nick Johnson

Nick Johnson

Nick "Lesona" Johnson is an esports journalist with a focus on CS:GO and the OWL. His interest for esports started with CS:S and grew into a career as both an esports writer and an avid fan, giving him a unique perspective on both the casual and professional scenes. Twitter: @Lesona_

Advertisement

Where to Watch the 2019 Overwatch League Grand Finals: Vancouver Titans v. San Francisco Shock

How Can I Watch the Overwatch League 2019 Grand Finals
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit

There's a ton of ways that fans can get in on the action.


The Overwatch League's second season will come to an end today no matter what. Before fans can put a lid on the season, however, the Vancouver Titans and the San Francisco Shock have to take it to one another in Philidelphia for the most hyped match of Season 2. Let's check out some of the ways that fans can tune into the Grand Finals.

WHERE AND WHEN TO WATCH THE OVERWATCH LEAGUE GRAND FINALS

The Overwatch League Grand Finals start off with the Watchpoint Preshow at 2 PM EDT/11 AM PDT/ 7 PM UTC+1/8 PM CEST. The match will start one hour later at 3 PM EDT / 12 PM PDT / 8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST.

The schedule is as follows:

  • 2 PM EDT: Watchpoint Preshow
  • 2:30 PM EDT: Liver Performance by Zedd
  • 3 PM EDT: Vancouver Titans (25-3, +61 map differential)  vs. San Francisco Shock (23-5, +66 map differential) Grand Finals

In fact, there are several ways viewers can check out the Overwatch League Grand Finals. Fans can tune into the Season 2 Grand Finals of the Overwatch League in several ways:

Additionally, if fans want to crash out on the couch and watch the finals on TV, they can do that too. ABC will air the Overwatch League Season 2 Grand Finals on television starting at 3 PM EDT. If you've missed anything about Overwatch League's incredible Season 2, check out our Grand Finals Preview right here!

Finally, feel free to follow us on Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube for the latest esports news for all the biggest news on the biggest esports, like Fortnite, Dota 2, Counterstrike: Global Offensive, and Overwatch.


Image VIA: Overwatch League

Latest Esports Headlines