Офели Кастелот
Офели Кастелот
Офели - любитель киберспорта и журналистики. Она является бывшим руководителем секции CS: GO для крупного киберспортивного сайта. Офели анализирует Overwatch с момента его выпуска в 2016.

Рейтинг силы OWL 2021 - 4-е место среди гладиаторов в Лос-Анджелесе

Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Лос-Анджелесские гладиаторы почти не попадают на подиум и занимают 4-е место в рейтинге силы Overwatch League 2021.


Лос-Анджелесские гладиаторы направляются в Лига Overwatch 2021 сезон с парочкой чемпионов Overwatch League, одними из самых опытных игроков в лиге и многообещающими новичками.

Читайте также: #6 Ханчжоу Спарк - # 5 Филадельфия Фьюжн

Анонс состава Los Angeles Gladiators 2021

Бак:

  • Инди "SPACE" Халперн
  • Ён-хун "MuZe" Ким

Инди «SPACE» Халперн - один из самых знаковых игроков Лос-Анджелеса. Он занял второе место в инаугурационном сезоне Overwatch League с Los Angeles Valiant, выиграл чемпионат мира Overwatch World Cup 2019 с Team USA и теперь является офф-танком Los Angeles Gladiators.

Ёнг-хун "MuZe" Ким - довольно новое лицо в Лиге Overwatch. Он присоединился к Los Angeles Gladiators в ноябре прошлого года и вместе с командой выиграл SteelSeries Invitational. До того, как присоединиться к Gladiators, MuZe выиграл Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 & 2 Pacific и занял третье место в Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1 Korea.

Клиентская поддержка:

  • Грант "мотылек" Эспе
  • Мин Сок "исказил" Ким
  • Джин-сео "Шу" Ким

Линия поддержки Los Angeles Gladiators совершенно новая. Грант «мотылек» Эспе - самый престижный новый контракт для команды. Он дважды выигрывал Лигу Overwatch с San Francisco Shock и является действующим чемпионом Overwatch World Cup с командой США.

БОЛЬШЕ ОТ ESTNN
Сумерки присоединяются к Toronto Defiant на выставке OWL 2022

Профессиональный игрок Overwatch Грант «мотылек» Эспе улыбается товарищу по команде на его стороне на сцене OWL.

 

Джин-Сео «Шу» Ким ранее играл с Гуанчжоу Charge, выиграв Summer Showdown Overwatch League 2020, прежде чем закончить сезон на 5-м месте. Шу в основном играет гибких героев поддержки, таких как Дзенъятта или Ана.

Мин Сок "перекошен" Ким дебютирует в Лиге Overwatch с Los Angeles Gladiators. Ранее он выигрывал тренировочный сезон открытого дивизиона 2019, прежде чем присоединиться к OZ Gaming в Contenders Korea.

DPS:

  • Джиа Хай "Крис" "MirroR" Трён
  • Кевин "kevster" Перссон
  • Чжи Хёк "Бердринг" Ким

У Los Angeles Gladiators есть второй чемпион Лиги Overwatch, а не кто-либо другой: Джи Хёк "Birdring" Ким, победитель первого сезона с лондонским Spitfire. Однако с момента победы в 2018 году игрок не видел много подиумов. Лондонский Spitfire занял 7-е место в плей-офф Overwatch League 2019, а его новейшей команде Los Angeles Gladiators не удалось превзойти этот результат в плей-офф Overwatch League 2020.

Кевин «kevster» Перссон присоединился к Los Angeles Gladiators в июне 2020 года. Перед тем, как играть в Overwatch League, он выиграл 2020-й сезон Overwatch Contenders 1 в Северной Америке вместе с Team Doge.

Джиа Хай «Крис» «MirroR» Трун - один из самых разносторонних игроков в Лиге Overwatch. Он был даже первым, кто сыграл все три роли после блокировки ролей во время Кубка обратного отсчета Overwatch League 2020. Состав DPS Los Angeles Gladiators такой же, как и в прошлом сезоне, и он должен извлечь выгоду из этого опыта совместной игры.

БОЛЬШЕ ОТ ESTNN
Сумерки присоединяются к Toronto Defiant на выставке OWL 2022

Рейтинг силы Los Angeles Gladiators

Los Angeles Gladiators выиграли свой единственный турнир 2021 года - SteelSeries Invitational. В этом шоу участвовали Boston Uprising, Los Angeles Gladiators, London Spitfire и Paris Eternal. «Гладиаторз» обыграли лондонский «Спитфайр» со счетом 3: 2 и выиграли финал у «Бостонского восстания» со счетом 3: 0.

Их состав силен, но не хватает опыта совместной игры. SPACE - один из лучших основных танков в лиге, и его опыт должен помочь товарищу по танку MuZe быстро найти его. Линия поддержки совершенно новая. Ночная бабочка Overwatch League Champion должна быть в паре с Shu, в то время как Skewed дебютирует в Лиге. Наконец, Los Angeles Gladiators не изменили состав DPS, сохранив обороты между Birdring, MirroR и kevster.

Los Angeles Gladiators с небольшим отрывом не попадают на подиум. Гладиаторы занимают 4-е место в рейтинге силы Overwatch League 2021.

▰ Подробнее Overwatch Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Ophelie Castelot
Ophelie Castelot
Ophelie is both an esport and journalism lover. She is the former head of the CS:GO section for a major esport website. Ophelie has been analyzing Overwatch ever since its release in 2016.

OWL 2021 Power Rankings - #4 Los Angeles Gladiators

Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

The Los Angeles Gladiators barely miss the podium and place 4th in our Overwatch League 2021 power rankings.


The Los Angeles Gladiators are heading into the Overwatch League 2021 Season with a couple of Overwatch League Champions, some of the most experienced players in the League, and promising new rookies.

Also read: #6 Hangzhou Spark - #5 Philadelphia Fusion

Los Angeles Gladiators 2021 Roster Preview

Tank:

  • Indy "SPACE" Halpern
  • Young-hun "MuZe" Kim

Indy "SPACE" Halpern is one of the most iconic Los Angeles players. He placed second in the Overwatch League Inaugural Season with the Los Angeles Valiant, won the Overwatch World Cup 2019 with Team USA, and is now the off-tank of the Los Angeles Gladiators.

Young-hun "MuZe" Kim is a fairly new face in the Overwatch League. He joined the Los Angeles Gladiators last November and won the SteelSeries Invitational with the team. Prior to joining the Gladiators, MuZe won the Overwatch Contenders 2019 Season 1 & 2 Pacific and placed third in the Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1 Korea.

READ
Overwatch League: Dallas Fuel Signs Pine

Support:

  • Grant "moth" Espe
  • Min-seok "skewed" Kim
  • Jin-seo "Shu" Kim

The support line of the Los Angeles Gladiators is brand new. Grant "moth" Espe is the most prestigious new signing for the team. He won the Overwatch League twice with the San Francisco Shock and is the current Overwatch World Cup champion with Team USA.

Pro Overwatch player Grant "moth" Espe smiles at a teammate to his side on the OWL stage.

 

Jin-seo "Shu" Kim previously played with the Guangzhou Charge, winning the Overwatch League 2020 Summer Showdown before finishing the season at the 5th position. Shu mainly plays flex support heroes, like Zenyatta or Ana.

Min-seok "skewed" Kim makes his debuts in the Overwatch League with the Los Angeles Gladiators. He previously won the Practice Season of the Open Division 2019, before joining OZ Gaming in the Contenders Korea.

DPS:

  • Gia Huy "Chris" "MirroR" Trịnh
  • Kevin "kevster" Persson
  • Ji-hyeok "birdring" Kim

The Los Angeles Gladiators have a second Overwatch League champion, and not anyone: Ji-hyeok "birdring" Kim, winner of the Inaugural Season with the London Spitfire. However, since his victory in 2018, the player hasn’t seen many podiums. The London Spitfire placed at the 7th position in the Overwatch League 2019 Playoffs, and his newest team the Los Angeles Gladiators didn’t manage to outperform this result in the Overwatch League 2020 Playoffs.

READ
Overwatch League: Dallas Fuel Signs Pine

Kevin "kevster" Persson joined the Los Angeles Gladiators in June 2020. Prior to playing in the Overwatch League, he won the Overwatch Contenders 2020 Season 1 North America with Team Doge.

Gia Huy "Chris" "MirroR" Trịnh is one of the most versatile players in the Overwatch League. He was even the first one to play all three roles after the role lock, during the Overwatch League 2020 Countdown Cup. The DPS lineup of Los Angeles Gladiators is the same as last season and should benefit from that experience playing together.

Los Angeles Gladiators Power Rankings

The Los Angeles Gladiators won their only tournament of 2021 so far, the SteelSeries Invitational. This show matches featured the Boston Uprising, Los Angeles Gladiators, London Spitfire, and Paris Eternal. The Gladiators defeated the London Spitfire 3-2, and won the Finals against Boston Uprising 3-0.

Their roster is strong but lacks experience playing together. SPACE is one of the best main tank in the league and his experience should help fellow tank MuZe quickly find his marks. The support line is brand new. Overwatch League Champion moth should be paired with Shu, while skewed makes his debuts in the League. Finally, the Los Angeles Gladiators didn’t change their DPS lineup, keeping the momentum between birdring, MirroR, and kevster.

READ
Overwatch League: Dallas Fuel Signs Pine

The Los Angeles Gladiators miss the podium by a small margin. The Gladiators place 4th in our Overwatch League 2021 power rankings.

Overwatch Esports News

More News

Esports

Latest Esports News

More News

Esports

Latest Esports Videos

Related Articles