Джозеф Дауни
Джозеф Дауни
Джозеф - директор по производству и сценарист с опытом работы в киберспорте. Он тренировал команды Overwatch в North American и Pacific Contenders и уже много лет является страстным фанатом киберспорта. Помимо киберспорта и СМИ, он занимается бизнесом из Вирджинии, США.

Лига Overwatch: Мобыдик уходит из Филадельфии

Сим «Mobydik» Сын-бо стоит, скрестив руки, в толстовке с капюшоном Philadelphia Fusion. Рядом с ним слова «Спасибо, Мобыдик» появляются белым, оранжевым и черным.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Philadelphia Fusion попрощался с Mobydik.


Ассистент тренера Philadelphia Fusion, Сим «Mobydik» Сын Бо, был освобожден командой сегодня; как обнародовано в твите прямо в аккаунте Fusion.

Ионизация термоядерного синтеза

Мобыдик пока не комментировал свое отделение от команды с точки зрения того, было ли это взаимным или каковы его планы на будущее. Он покидает команду в качестве опытного тренера с двухлетним стажем и рекордсменом 34-8, тренируя Fusion. Включая место, занявшее второе место в чемпионате в сезоне 2020 года. Излишне говорить, что если Мобыдик примет решение продолжить работу в Overwatch League, мы скоро увидим его снова.

Кто следующий?

Что касается Fusion, в настоящее время у них есть только главный тренер и один англоговорящий помощник тренера. Скорее всего, они будут искать помощника тренера-корейца в межсезонье, чтобы помочь с индивидуальной подготовкой корейской половины своей команды. Поскольку сезоны Overwatch Contenders подходят к концу во всех регионах, это может открыть место для новых умников, которые могут войти в лигу.

Ни одна из сторон не прояснила, что нас ждет в будущем, но мы все будем внимательно следить за их ситуациями на предмет скорейших обновлений.

▰ Подробнее Overwatch Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Joseph Downey
Joseph Downey
Joseph is Production Director and Writer with experience in the esports field. He has coached Overwatch teams in North American and Pacific Contenders, and has been an avid esports fan for years now. Outside of esports and media, he is a Business major based out of Virginia, USA.

Overwatch League: Mobydik Departs From Philadelphia

Sim “Mobydik” Seung-bo stands with his arms folded in a Philadelphia Fusion hoodie. Beside him the words "Thank you Mobydik" appear in white and orange and black
Tweet
Share
Reddit
Email

Philadelphia Fusion bid farewell to Mobydik.


Philadelphia Fusion Assistant Coach, Sim “Mobydik” Seung-bo, has been released by the team today; as made public in a tweet directly on the Fusion’s account.

Ionizing the Fusion

Mobydik has not yet made any comments about his separation from the team in terms of whether it was mutual or what his future plans are. He leaves the team as a two-year veteran coach with a 34-8 record coaching the Fusion. Including a Championship Runner-Up placing in the 2020 season. Needless to say that if Mobydik makes the decision to continue working in the Overwatch League, we will be seeing him again soon.

Who’s Next?

As for the Fusion, they currently stand with only their Head Coach and a single English-speaking Assistant Coach. They will likely be looking to pick up a Korean Assistant Coach in the offseason to help with the individual training of the Korean half of their team. With Overwatch Contenders seasons coming to a close in all regions, this may open a spot for some new brains to enter the league.

MORE FROM ESTNN
Overwatch 2: Widowmaker Guide, Trap Your Pray

Neither party has made it clear what the future holds, but we will all be keeping a close eye on their situations for the soonest possible updates.

bet on Overwatch

Overwatch match betting basics and betting sites guide

▰ More Overwatch News

▰ Latest Esports News

bet on Overwatch

Overwatch match betting basics and betting sites guide

ADVERTISEMENT