Genshin Impact 4.6 New Banners, Release Date and More

| Tags: | Author
Genshin Impact 4.6 New Banners, Release Date and More

Take a look as we go through and discuss Genshin Impact’s version 4.6 new banners, release date and more.


The long awaited character Arlecchino finally gets a release date, as she’s expected to come in 4.6 as one of the characters featured in the new banners. Of course, she’s not the only new addition coming to the version, so let’s go ahead and take a look at everything that you can expect in the upcoming patch.

Genshin Impact 4.6 Release Date

Genshin Impact 4.6 - New Banners, Release Date and More

Source: PCGamesN

As per the scheduled runtime of the current patch, version 4.6 can be expected to release at around mid-april. Below, you can take a look at the timing for the release date across different time zones:

America

April 23, 2024:

  • Pacific Standard Time: 7 PM
  • Mountain Standard Time: 8 PM
  • Central Standard Time: 9 PM
  • Eastern Standard Time: 10 PM

Europe

April 24, 2024:

  • Western European Time: 3 AM
  • Central European Time: 4 AM
  • Eastern European Time: 5 AM
MORE FROM ESTNN
How to Beat Falstead Darak in No Rest for the Wicked

Asia

April 24, 2024:

  • India Standard Time: 7:30 AM
  • China Standard Time: 10 AM
  • Philippines Standard Time: 11 AM
  • Japanese Standard Time: 11 AM
  • Korea Standard Time: 12 PM

Players who log in to their accounts after patch 4.6 comes out will be rewarded instantly with 600 primogems, due to server maintenance compensations. Exciting!

Genshin Impact 4.6 New Banners

Genshin Impact 4.6 - New Banners, Release Date and More

Source: HoyoVerse

Players who have missed out on getting Furina will be happy with this version, as she’ll be getting her first rerun on Genshin Impact. With that being said, she’s not the only one getting a rerun, as other notable characters will also be getting a runtime on the new banners, if the leaks by @Xbalanque69 on X/Twitter can be trusted.

Here’s the full list of characters expected to get a rerun in version 4.6:

  • Arlecchino – 5 Star Pyro
  • Alhaitham – 5 Star Dendro
  • Lyney – 5 Star Pyro
  • Furina – 5 Star Hydro

Players who have also missed Alhaitham in his previous reruns can also look forward to getting their hands on him. Or, if you already have Alhaitham, you can look forward to increasing his Constellation level.

As expected, the star of version 4.6 is Arlecchino, the 5 star Pyro character, also notably the fourth member of the Eleven Fatui Harbingers. She will most likely be in the first phase of banners, as is usually the case when HoyoVerse releases new characters.

MORE FROM ESTNN
Albion Online Dungeons Guide

Of course, there will be other 4 star characters available inside the banners, but we don’t have any reliable information for that as of yet, so stay tuned!

And that concludes everything we know about patch 4.6 for Genshin Impact. The new region Fontaine is beautifully made with lots of intricate details and imagery in every corner that simply cannot be taken in all at once with ease. That’s why ESTNN has plenty of articles and guides readily available for everyone, to help Travelers like you in exploration and combat in the rich world of Fontaine and Teyvat in general. To check them out, click these: Best Chiori Build Guide or Gaming’s ascension materials.

Genshin Impact 4.6 New Banners, Release Date and More
Najib R
Who knew combining a love for cheesy one-liners and Valorant would lead to a writing career?