2023 LCS Summer Split Schedule, Standings and Results

| Tags: , | Author
2023 LCS Summer Split Schedule, Standings and Results

North American League of Legends will resume with the 2023 LCS Summer Split starting on June 14.


UPDATE: The start of the Summer Split got delayed for two weeks when Riot decided to postpone the league due to the LCSPA player walkout. The parties eventually reached an agreement, with the new starting day for LCS set as June 14. Due to the two weeks lost from the schedule, LCS decided to add one more day to each week.

Riot just announced the dates for the LCS Summer Split, which will run between June 1 and July 21, which is only ten days after the MSI 2023 Finals. Just like Spring, LCS will continue to be played on Thursdays and Fridays, with Superweeks (Weeks 4 and 8) starting a day earlier on Wednesdays. Games will start at 2 p.m. PST as usual.

The LCS Summer Playoffs will kick off on July 27, leading to a Finals Weekend on August 19-20 held at Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. The tickets for the regular season in the Riot Games Arena are on sale starting May 16, while the Finals Weekend tickets will be available for purchase on June 1.

All ten LCS teams will compete for three Worlds 2023 spots and a fourth spot in the Worlds Qualifying Series, a new event that will bring LCS and LEC fourth seeds face to face, as well as the title of LCS Champions.

2023 LCS Summer Split schedule, standings and results

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 1

Day 1, Wednesday, June 14

  • Cloud9 1 – 0 Golden Guardians
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 TSM
  • Immortals 1 – 0 Dignitas
  • Evil Geniuses 1 – 0 NRG
  • FlyQuest 0 – 1 100 Thieves
MORE FROM ESTNN
T1 vs G2 Esports MSI 2024 Bracket Stage Recap - The Rematch

Day 2, Thursday, June 15

  • Dignitas 0 – 1 Cloud9
  • TSM 1 – 0 FlyQuest
  • 100 Thieves 0 – 1 Team Liquid
  • NRG 0 – 1 Immortals
  • Golden Guardians 0 – 1 Evil Geniuses

Day 3, Friday, June 16

  • Immortals 0 – 1 Team Liquid
  • Golden Guardians 1 – 0 FlyQuest
  • Evil Geniuses 0 – 1 Dignitas
  • NRG 1 – 0 100 Thieves
  • Cloud9 1 – 0 TSM

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 2

Day 4, Wednesday, June 21

  • Dignitas 0 – 1 Golden Guardians
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 NRG
  • FlyQuest 0 – 1 Cloud9
  • TSM 1 – 0 Immortals
  • 100 Thieves 0 – 1 Evil Geniuses

Day 5, Thursday, June 22

  • NRG 0 – 1 TSM
  • Golden Guardians 1 – 0 Immortals
  • 100 Thieves 0 – 1 Cloud9
  • Dignitas 1 – 0 Team Liquid
  • Evil Geniuses 1 – 0 FlyQuest

Day 6, Friday, June 23

  • TSM 0 – 1 Golden Guardians
  • Immortals 0 – 1 100 Thieves
  • Team Liquid 0 – 1 Evil Geniuses
  • FlyQuest 0 – 1 Dignitas
  • Cloud9 0 – 1 NRG

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 3

Day 7, Wednesday, June 28

  • TSM 0 – 1 Evil Geniuses
  • FlyQuest 1 – 0 Team Liquid
  • NRG 1 – 0 Golden Guardians
  • 100 Thieves 1 – 0 Dignitas
  • Cloud9 1 – 0 Immortals

Day 8, Thursday, June 29

  • NRG 0 – 1 FlyQuest
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 Cloud9
  • Dignitas 1 – 0 TSM
  • Evil Geniuses 1 – 0 Immortals
  • Golden Guardians 1 – 0 100 Thieves

Day 9, Friday, June 30

  • Cloud9 1 – 0 Evil Geniuses
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 Golden Guardians
  • Dignitas 1 – 0 NRG
  • TSM 0 – 1 100 Thieves
  • Immortals 0 – 1 FlyQuest

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 4

Day 10, Wednesday, July 5

  • NRG 1 – 0 Team Liquid
  • 100 Thieves 1 – 0 FlyQuest
  • Golden Guardians 1 – 0 Cloud9
  • Dignitas 0 – 1 Evil Geniuses
  • Immortals 0 – 1 TSM

Day 11, Thursday, July 6

  • Evil Geniuses 1 – 0 100 Thieves
  • TSM 1 – 0 NRG
  • Cloud9 1 – 0 Dignitas
  • FlyQuest 0 – 1 Golden Guardians
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 Immortals

Day 12, Friday, July 7

  • Dignitas 0 – 1 FlyQuest
  • NRG 1 – 0 Evil Geniuses
  • Team Liquid 1 – 0 100 Thieves
  • Immortals 0 – 1 Cloud9
  • Golden Guardians 0 – 1 TSM

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 5

Day 13, Wednesday, July 12

  • TSM 1 – 0 Dignitas
  • Evil Geniuses 0 – 1 Golden Guardians
  • FlyQuest 0 – 1 NRG
  • Cloud9 1 – 0 Team Liquid
  • 100 Thieves 0 – 1 Immortals
MORE FROM ESTNN
Top Esports vs G2 Esports MSI 2024 Bracket Stage Recap

Day 14, Thursday, July 13

  • NRG 1 – 0 Dignitas
  • FlyQuest 1 – 0 Evil Geniuses
  • TSM 1 – 0 Team Liquid
  • Cloud9 1 – 0 100 Thieves
  • Immortals 0 – 1 Golden Guardians

Day 15, Friday, July 14

  • 100 Thieves vs TSM – 2 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs Cloud9 – 3 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. CET
  • Team Liquid vs FlyQuest – 4 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. CET
  • Golden Guardians vs NRG – 5 p.m. PST / 2 a.m. CET
  • Dignitas vs Immortals – 6 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. CET

2023 LCS Summer Split Week 6

Day 16, Wednesday, July 19

  • Dignitas vs 100 Thieves – 2 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. CET
  • Golden Guardians vs Team Liquid – 3 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. CET
  • NRG vs Cloud9 – 4 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. CET
  • FlyQuest vs TSM – 5 p.m. PST / 2 a.m. CET
  • Immortals vs Evil Geniuses – 6 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. CET

Day 17, Thursday, July 20

  • Golden Guardians vs Dignitas – 2 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. CET
  • FlyQuest vs Immortals – 3 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. CET
  • 100 Thieves vs NRG – 4 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs Team Liquid – 5 p.m. PST / 2 a.m. CET
  • TSM vs Cloud9 – 6 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. CET

Day 18, Friday, July 21

  • Immortals vs NRG – 2 p.m. PST / 11 p.m. CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs TSM – 3 p.m. PST / 12 a.m. CET
  • Cloud9 vs FlyQuest – 4 p.m. PST / 1 a.m. CET
  • Team Liquid vs Dignitas – 5 p.m. PST / 2 a.m. CET
  • 100 Thieves vs Golden Guardians – 6 p.m. PST / 3 a.m. CET

How to watch LCS Summer Split

Fans can catch the LCS action on the official LoL Esports website with a chance to earn exclusive drops from Riot. Or you can follow the official LCS Twitch and Youtube channels.


For more of our LCS and LoL Esports coverage, follow us on ESTNN.

2023 LCS Summer Split Schedule, Standings and Results
Rohat Dicle Kılınç
Rohat is a writer mainly focused on the League of Legends esports scene, and an LCS hopeful.