Alex Mcalpine
Alex Mcalpine
Alex est diplômé de l’UWO en journalisme. Il est un gourou de Battle Royale et de FPS. Il lit souvent 'Winner Winner Chicken Dinner' car il figure dans le top 100 du classement PUBG. Alex est également un expert Overwatch et CoD. Vous pouvez en apprendre plus sur Alex via notre page À propos.

Publication de l’horaire 2019 de WCS

Horaire WCS de StarCraft
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur facebook
Partager
Partager sur reddit
Reddit
Partager sur email
Email

Il y a deux semaines, Blizzard a supprimé l'un des quatre arrêts du circuit WCS et l'a remplacé par WCS Winter, un tournoi en ligne divisé en deux régions: WCS Winter Americas (y compris l'Amérique latine, Taiwan, ANZ / SEA et Chine) et WCS Winter Europe. Chaque région d’hiver WCS aura un prize pool de 60,000 $ et seuls les joueurs 32 peuvent se qualifier pour chaque région. Le tournoi se déroulera sur une période de dix semaines jusqu'à ce qu'il aboutisse à une émission en studio où le meilleur 6 de chaque région se produira.

C’est ce qu’ils nous ont dit de toute façon, c’était bien, mais ils n’ont pas publié l’horaire, de sorte que personne ne savait vraiment quand cela se passait.

La première édition du WCS Winter Europe Ro32 Groupe A est prévue pour janvier 31, 2019 à 10: 00 am EST et vous pouvez regarder le flux ici. Quatre heures plus tard, le premier groupe A du RoSNUMX du WCS Winter Americas débutera à 32: 2 pm EST.

Pour l'horaire complet, s'il vous plaît aller ici.

▰ Plus StarCraft Actualités

▰ Dernières nouvelles de l'e-sport

PUBLICITÉ

Scott Abrams | StarCraft Expert

Scott Abrams | StarCraft Expert

Scott is a Master-league StarCraft 2 player who has been playing since 2013. He is active in the StarCraft community and is frequently spectated in the arcade. When he is not getting stomped on the ladder, he enjoys reading, writing, and photography. You can learn more about Scott on our About page.

Advertisement

Stay Updated

WCS Winter 2019 Schedule Released

StarCraft WCS Schedule
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
E-Mail
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit

Two weeks ago, Blizzard removed one of the four WCS Circuit stops and replaced it with WCS Winter, an online tournament split between two player regions: WCS Winter Americas (including Latin America, Taiwan, ANZ/SEA, and China), and WCS Winter Europe. Each WCS Winter region will have a prize pool of $60,000 and only 32 players may qualify for each region. The tournament will take place over a ten-week period until it culminates in a live-studio broadcast where the top 6 of each region will duke it out.

That’s what they told us anyway, which was nice, but they didn’t release the schedule so no one really knew when it was happening – now they have.

The first WCS Winter Europe Ro32 Group A is scheduled to happen on January 31, 2019 at 10:00 am EST and you can watch the stream here. Four hours later, the first WCS Winter Americas Ro32 Group A will begin at 2:00 pm EST.

For the complete schedule, please go here.

Latest Esports News & Articles