Дэвид Холлингсворт
Дэвид Холлингсворт
Дэвид написал для игр СМИ за последние семь лет. С его первой главной киберспортивной ролью в Esports News UK он в основном освещал UK League of Legends Дэвид также является членом Британской ассоциации киберспорта и является советником по World of Warcraft Esports. Совсем недавно Дэвид работал в Esports Insider и Red Bull журналистом киберспорта.

Сеульская династия показывает место встречи Лиги надзирателей

Сеульская лига династии Арена
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Gen.G, который управляет командой Сеульской династии в Лиге надзирателей, объявил, что будет играть в свои игры 2020 Homestand на Dongdaemun Design Plaza в Южной Корее.

Это место является достопримечательностью Сеула, известной своей активностью в сфере моды и уличной одежды. Это будет первый раз, когда DDP проведет глобальное киберспортивное событие.

Лига Overwatch объявила о новом домашнем и выездном формате для сезона 2020, требуя, чтобы каждая команда принимала как минимум два, а максимум пять местных мероприятий в выходные дни. Сеульская династия будет играть в домашние игры OWL дважды в течение двух дней: с марта 7 до 8, 2020 и с мая 9 до 10, 2020.

Хо Чол Ли, генеральный директор династии Сеул, сказал следующее:

«Для меня большая честь играть в наших семьях 2020 в DW, вехой в Сеуле и в динамике Кореи. Для нас это отличный шанс представить Сеула многим мировым фанатам, которые с энтузиазмом поддерживают Сеульскую династию, а также тем, кто еще не поклонник киберспорта, - они получат массу впечатлений ».

Подтверждено, что Ванкувер Титанс, Л. А. Гладиаторы, Л. А. Валиант, Philadelphia Fusion, Florida Mayhem, NYXL, Washington Justice, Toronto Defiant, Dallas Fuel, Spark Ханчжоу, San Francisco Shock, Paris Eternal, Охотники за Чэнду и Хьюстонские преступники объявили местонахождение своих мест проживания в 2020 Homestand.

Atlanta Reign и Boston Uprising продают билеты, однако местоположение не подтверждено.

БОЛЬШЕ ОТ ESTNN
Overwatch 2: на каких героях сосредоточиться?

Династия Сеула подтвердила, что пакет абонементов уже распродан, хотя билеты на выходные дни на март и май будут доступны с декабря 19th. Больше пакетов билетов будет объявлено в январе.

▰ Подробнее Overwatch Новостные

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

David Hollingsworth
David Hollingsworth
David has written for games media outlets for the last seven years. With his first major esports role being with Esports News UK covering mostly UK League of Legends. David is also a member of the British Esports Association and is an advisor to them on World of Warcraft Esports. More recently David has worked for Esports Insider and Red Bull as an esports journalist.

Seoul Dynasty Reveal Overwatch League Homestand Venue

Seoul Dynasty Arena Overwatch League
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Gen.G, who operates the Overwatch League team Seoul Dynasty, has revealed that it will play its 2020 Homestand games at the Dongdaemun Design Plaza in South Korea.

The location is a landmark representing Seoul, known for its involvement with the fashion and streetwear scene. This will mark the first time the DDP will host a global esports event

The Overwatch League announced the new home and away format for the 2020 season, requiring each team to host a minimum of two, and a maximum of five, local weekend events. Seoul Dynasty will play OWL home games twice over two days, from March 7 to 8, 2020 and from May 9 to 10, 2020.

Ho-cheol Lee, General Manager of Seoul Dynasty, had this to say:

“It’s an honor to play our Overwatch League 2020 Homestands at DDP, a landmark of Seoul and the dynamics of Korea. It is a great chance for us to introduce Seoul to many global fans who support Seoul Dynasty enthusiastically, as well as those who are not yet esport fans — there will be lots of experiences they will enjoy.”

It's confirmed that the Vancouver Titans, LA Gladiators, LA Valiant, Philadelphia Fusion, Florida Mayhem, NYXL, Washington Justice, Toronto Defiant, Dallas Fuel, Hangzhou Spark, San Francisco Shock, Paris Eternal, Chengdu Hunters and Houston Outlaws have all announced the location of their 2020 Homestand locations.

Atlanta Reign and Boston Uprising are selling tickets, however, a location has not been confirmed.

Seoul Dynasty confirmed that the season ticket package has already sold out, though weekend tickets for both March and May will be available from December 19th. More ticket packages will be announced in January.

Latest Esports Videos

View more ESTNN videos on YouTube

Latest Esports News

Related Articles