Офели Кастелот
Офели Кастелот
Офели - любитель киберспорта и журналистики. Она является бывшим руководителем секции CS: GO для крупного киберспортивного сайта. Офели анализирует Overwatch с момента его выпуска в 2016.

Overwatch: лондонский Spitfire сменил главного тренера

Герои Overwatch Трейсер и Бриджит выходят за угол в игре в скинах London Spitfire.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Джастин «reprize» Хэнд уходит с должности главного тренера лондонского «Спитфайр». Мадс «fischer» Джег занимает свое место в команде Overwatch League.


London Spitfire объявляет о смене главного тренера всего за несколько часов до запуска турнира June Just. Джастин «reprize» Хэнд уходит с должности главного тренера, полностью уходит с тренерской работы в Overwatch League. Мадс "fischer" Jehg присоединяется Лондонский Спитфайр в качестве их нового главного тренера прямо перед началом июньского турнира Joust.

London Spitfire - третья команда, сменившая главного тренера с начала сезона Overwatch League 2021. Джи-Вон «Арахна» Ли покинул Guanzhou Charge в начале месяца, в то время как Майк «Packing10» Скланни расстался с Los Angeles Valiant в начале этого года.

Около недели назад Reprize связался с Исабель «Нукки» Мюллер, генеральным менеджером лондонского Spitfire, чтобы объявить о своем решении уйти из Overwatch League. Главный тренер заявил, что он не оправдал своих ожиданий и что его тренерский стиль не подходил команде в данный момент.

Мадс «fischer» Джег возглавил тренерский штаб лондонского Spitfire. Новый главный тренер был помощником тренера с прошлого Рождества и помог сформировать команду для сезона Overwatch League 2021 года. Ранее он тренировал British Hurricane, академическую команду лондонского Spitfire в Contenders. Команда выиграла почти все ежемесячные соревнования Contenders Europe 2020, а также The Gauntlet: Europe.

Фишер сделает свои первые шаги в качестве главного тренера лондонского Spitfire в эту пятницу, когда команда встретится с Флоридой Mayhem в Overwatch League 2021 Июньский турнир.

▰ Подробнее Overwatch Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Ophelie Castelot
Ophelie Castelot
Ophelie is both an esport and journalism lover. She is the former head of the CS:GO section for a major esport website. Ophelie has been analyzing Overwatch ever since its release in 2016.

Overwatch: London Spitfire Changes Head Coach

Overwatch heroes Tracer and Brigitte round a corner in-game wearing the London Spitfire skins.
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Justin "reprize" Hand retires from his position as Head Coach for London Spitfire. Mads "fischer" Jehg takes his place on the Overwatch League team.


London Spitfire announces changing Head Coach, only hours before the launch of the June Just tournament. Justin "reprize" Hand is stepping down from his position of Head Coach, retiring altogether from coaching in the Overwatch League. Mads "fischer" Jehg is joining London Spitfire as their new Head Coach, right before the start of the June Joust tournament.

London Spitfire is the third team to change its Head Coach since the beginning of the Overwatch League 2021 Season. Ji-won "Arachne" Lee left Guanzhou Charge at the beginning of the month, while Mike "Packing10" Szklanny parted ways with Los Angeles Valiant earlier this year.

About a week ago, Reprize got in touch with Ysabel "Noukky" Müller, General Manager of London Spitfire, to announce his decision to retire from the Overwatch League. The Head Coach stated that he didn’t live up to his own expectations and that his coaching style didn’t fit the team at the moment.

Mads "fischer" Jehg is taking the reigns of London Spitfire coaching staff. The new Head Coach was an Assistant Coach since last Christmas and helped set up the team for the Overwatch League 2021 season. He previously coached British Hurricane, London Spitfire’s academy team in Contenders. The team won almost all monthly Contenders Europe 2020 competitions, as well as The Gauntlet: Europe.

Fischer will make his first steps as London Spitfire’s Head Coach this Friday, as the team faces Florida Mayhem in the Overwatch League 2021 June Joust.

▰ More Overwatch News

▰ Latest Esports News

▰ Featured Esports Videos

More News

Esports
ADVERTISEMENT

Bookmark ESTNN & Follow Us On Social