Corey Pollack
Corey Pollack
Corey ist ein Teammitglied einer der weltweit größten Sportorganisationen. Corey ist außerdem Gründer von Wave Digital Media, einem der am schnellsten wachsenden kanadischen 60-Unternehmen. Weitere Informationen zu Corey finden Sie auf unserer Seite "Über".

NBA 2K League fügt 4-Expansionsteams hinzu

NBA 2K League
Teilen auf Twitter
Tweet
Share on Facebook
Teilen
Empfehlen über reddit
reddit
Teilen Sie per E-Mail
E–Mail

Vier neue NBA-Teams werden für die Saison 2 der NBA 2K League hinzugefügt. Die Los Angeles Lakers, die Minnesota Timberwolves, die Atlanta Hawks und die Brooklyn Nets werden die neuen Franchise-Unternehmen sein.

"Von ihrem Innovationsgeist bis zu ihrer globalen Reichweite wissen wir, dass jedes dieser Teams eine enorme Bereicherung sein wird, und wir freuen uns, dass dieses Wachstum neuen Spielern, Trainern und Support-Mitarbeitern die Möglichkeit bietet, der Liga beizutreten." sagte Brendan Donohue, Geschäftsführer der NBA 2K League.

Die Franchisegebühr für neue Teams wird mit 750,000 USD angegeben, aber zusätzliche Kosten wie Unterkunft, Transport und Gehälter sind in dieser Gebühr nicht enthalten. Im Vergleich dazu zahlen die Expansionsteams der Overwatch League eine geschätzte Expansionsgebühr in Höhe von 35-45 Mio. USD.

Die Playoffs der NBA 2K League beginnen am 17. August mit dem Viertelfinale, das an diesem Tag ausgetragen wird. Die besten 2 von 3 Halbfinals werden am nächsten Tag gespielt. Das Finale der NBA 2K League wird am 25. August ausgetragen. Sie können den Live-Stream dieser Spiele hier auf ESTNN verfolgen.

Die Erweiterungsteams müssen etwas Übung in der neuen NBA 2K19 üben, die am 7. September für Besitzer der Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition und am 11. September für die Standard Edition erscheintir?t=estnn 20&l=am2&o=1&a=B07DQMMPML Besitzer. Sie können sich schnell über das neue Spiel informieren hier.

▰ Mehr NBA 2K News

▰ Neueste Esports News

WERBUNG

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.

Advertisement

NBA 2K League Adds 4 Expansion Teams

NBA 2K League
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

Four new NBA teams will be added for Season 2 of the NBA 2K League. The Los Angeles Lakers, Minnesota Timberwolves, Atlanta Hawks, and Brooklyn Nets will be the new franchises.

“From their innovative spirit to their global reach, we know each of these teams will be a tremendous addition, and we are thrilled that this growth offers the opportunity for new players, coaches and support staff to join the league.” said Brendan Donohue, NBA 2K League Managing Director.

The franchise fee for new teams is reported to be $750,000 USD, but additional costs such as housing, transportation, and salaries are not included in that fee. In comparison the Overwatch League expansion teams are paying an estimated $35-45 million USD expansion fee.

The NBA 2K League playoffs begin on August 17th with the quarter finals being played that day. The best 2 out of 3 semifinals will be played the following day. The finals of the NBA 2K League will be played on August 25th. You can catch the live stream of these games here on ESTNN.

The expansion teams will need to get some practice in on the new NBA 2K19 which releases September 7 for Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition owners and September 11 for Standard Edition owners. You can get a quick rundown on the new game here.

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles