Yuri Custodio
Yuri Custodio
Yuri ist Studentin am St. Clair College in Windsor ON und studiert Esports Administration und Entrepreneurship. Yuri interessiert sich leidenschaftlich für alle Aspekte des Sports und ist auf League of Legends und Overwatch spezialisiert. Er hat für sein Schulteam - Saints Gaming - an der Collegiate Overwatch League teilgenommen.

League of Legends All-Stars 2018: Rückblick auf Tag drei

League of Legends All Stars
Teilen auf Twitter
Tweet
Share on Facebook
Teilen
Empfehlen über reddit
reddit
Teilen Sie per E-Mail
E–Mail

Mit einer unterhaltsamen Eröffnung des diesjährigen 2018 All-Stars-Events war es endlich so weit: Tag zwei, Fortsetzung der gestrigen Turniere und weitere Erinnerungen. Der Tag wird mit dem Finale des Charity 2v2-Turniers, einem weiteren Tandem- und Nexus Blitz-Match sowie der Runde 32 und der Runde 16 des 1v1-Turniers abgeschlossen.


Ost gegen West Show Match 2:

Die Eröffnung der Veranstaltung am dritten Tag war das erste Showmatch der Nacht. Während des Spiels traten einige der besten Spieler aus der östlichen und der westlichen Hemisphäre der League of Legends-Community gegeneinander an. Bekannte Gesichter würden es nur zum Spaß und zum Angeben von Rechten noch einmal versuchen, um zu beweisen, welche Hemisphäre wirklich stärker war. Um die Dinge interessant zu machen, war jeder Spieler im Spiel in einer Off-Rolle, was bedeutete, dass er eine Rolle spielen würde, die er zumindest momentan nicht professionell spielt. Auf der blauen Seite zeigte das Ostteam Talente aus Taiwan, Japan, Vietnam, Korea und Thailand. In der angegebenen Reihenfolge waren die Spieler Huang "Maple" Yi-Tang in der obersten Reihe als Gangplank, Shunsuke "Evi" Murase im Dschungel als Xin Zhao, Phạm "Zeros" Minh Lộc in der mittleren Reihe als Akali, Song "Rookie" Eui-jin in der AD-Position als Lucian und Nuttapong "G4" Menkasikan als Unterstützung des Teams als Braum. Gegen sie standen Danil "Diamondprox" Reshetnikov in der ersten Reihe als Sion, Rasmus "Caps" Winther im Dschungel als Kayn, Mads "Broxah" Brock-Pedersen in der mittleren Reihe als Nocturne, Mykhailo "Kira" Harmash in der AD-Carry-Position als Karthus zusammen mit seinem Kumpel, Rafael "Rakin" Knittel als Thresh in der Nebenrolle.

LoL All Star Spiel

Nach einem heftigen Hin und Her fiel der Westen nach einem verpatzten Kampfversuch auf der mittleren Spur schließlich in den Osten, als sowohl "Kira" als auch "Diamondprox" vom östlichen Team ertappt wurden und Kira sofort fiel. Ein verzweifelter Versuch, den Kampf wieder in Gang zu bringen, folgte nach und nach. Die westlichen Spieler versammelten sich in der Schlägerei, die ausgebrochen war, und stolperten auch über ihren Tod. Das Spiel dauerte 39 Minuten, bevor der Osten den Westen besiegt hatte.


Ost gegen West Show Match 1:

Nach einer kurzen Pause betraten neue Spieler die Bühne, um erneut mit demselben Antrieb um ihre jeweiligen Regionen zu kämpfen - um sich als die stärkere Region zu beweisen. Die Spieler blieben in ihren Nebenrollen, was eine angenehmere Erfahrung ermöglichte. Jetzt auf der blauen Seite, umfasste das westliche Team Felipe "brTT" Gonçalves als Ryze-Top, Zachary "Sneaky" Scuderi als Gragas-Dschungel, Yiliang "Doublelift" Peng als Darius-Mid, Édgar "Seiya" Ali Bracamontes Munguía als Vladimir-Bottom mit Sebastián " Tierwulf "Andrés Mateluna Cibrario als Pyke-Support. Der Osten präsentierte Bae "Bang" Jun-sik als Viktor-Top, Liu "Westdoor" Shu-Wei als Ivern-Dschungel, Jian "Uzi" Zi-Hao als Yasuo-Mid, Stephen "Triple" Li als Kai'Sa-Bottom und schließlich Nguyễn "Artefakt" Văn Hậu als Rakan-Unterstützung. 

LoL All Stars

Die Beute der prahlerischen Rechte wurde erneut dem Osten gegeben, als sie den Westen erneut besiegten, diesmal in spektakulärer 21-Minute. Von Anfang bis Ende dominierend, kann nicht viel anderes über das Spiel gesagt werden als die Tatsache, dass die westliche Mannschaft völlig überholt war.


Ost gegen West Nexus Blitz Show Match:

Das Thema des Kampfes der Besten des Westens gegen die Bestien des Ostens wurde fortgesetzt, und eine weitere Rotation von Profispielern wurde auf die Bühne geführt, um das letzte Showmatch zwischen Ost und West zu beginnen. Jungling für das östliche Team waren Kyohei "Ceros" Yoshida (Rumble) und Lee "Faker" Sang-hyeok (Master Yi). Zu ihren Anhängern gehörten Liu "Mlxg" Shi-Yu (Ornn), Jackson "Pabu" Pavone (Pyke) und Atit "Rockky" Phaomuang (Wukong). Vertreter des westlichen Talents waren die Jungler Sergen "Broken Blade" Çelik (Xayah) und Mustafa Kemal "Dumbledoge" Gökseloğlu (Rakan) sowie die Laner Daniele "Jiizuké" di Mauro (Cassiopeia), Joaquín José "Plugo" Pérez (Pyke) und Édgar "Seiya" Ali Bracamontes Munguía (Kennen).

Liga der Legenden All Star 2018

Zum ersten Mal in den Showmatches zwischen Ost und West übernahm die westliche Mannschaft die Führung und rannte davon, auch wenn es sich nur um ein Nexus-Blitz-Spiel handelte. Für 14 actiongeladene Minuten hat der Westen dank „Plugo“ und seinem phänomenalen Pyke-Spiel direkt in den Osten gespielt und einen Pentakill zu einem früheren Zeitpunkt im Spiel eingesetzt, um seine Mannschaft zum Sieg zu verhelfen.

Pro 1v1-Turnier-Viertelfinale:

Spiel 1: KR Faker (Cassiopeia) gegen OCE Pabu (Darius)

Gewinner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Spiel 2: LMS Maple (Neeko) gegen EU Caps (Neeko)

Gewinner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Spiel 3: LPL Rookie (Zoe) gegen KR Bang (Lucian)

Gewinner: Rookie via First Blood Victory

Spiel 4: JP Evi (Olaf) gegen LPL Uzi (Varus)

Gewinner: Uzi über First Blood Victory


Pro 1v1 Turnier-Halbfinale:

Als sich das Halbfinale dem 1v1-Turnier näherte, erlaubte der Mangel an Spielern, dass eine Best-of-Three-Serie zwischen den Profis ausgespielt wurde, um das Event zu verlängern und eine wettbewerbsfähige Atmosphäre zu schaffen, die eine Best-of-One-Serie nicht ermöglicht.

Spiel Eins:

Spiel 1: OCE Pabu (Olaf) gegen LPL Rookie (Akali)

Gewinner: Rookie via First Blood Victory

Spiel 2: OCE Pabu (Caitlyn) gegen LPL Rookie (Irelia)

Gewinner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Spiel 3: OCE Pabu (Fiora) gegen LPL Rookie (Akali)

Gewinner: Pabu über First Blood Victory (zieht ins Finale ein)

Match zwei:

Spiel 1: EU Caps (Aatrox) gegen LPL Uzi (Orianna)

Gewinner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Spiel 2: EU Caps (Yasuo) gegen LPL Uzi (Orianna)

Gewinner: Caps via First Blood Victory (zieht ins Finale ein)


LPL vs. LCK Show Match:

Um die Spannung des lang erwarteten Abschlusses des 2018 All-Stars 1v1-Turniers zu mildern, wurde ein letztes Showmatch durchgeführt, bei dem die östliche Hemisphäre in die beiden oberen Regionen aufgeteilt wurde, um zufällig zu erklären, welche östliche Region überlegen war. Einige bekannte und neue Gesichter traten zum letzten Mal auf der großen Bühne auf. Für die LPL-Region (Chinesisch) nahmen "GoDlike" als Sion-Top, "Mlxg" als Aatrox-Jungle, "Rookie" als Malzahar-Mid, "Uzi" als Neeko-Bottom und "Jie Zou" als Thresh-Support teil. Die koreanischen Vertreter des LCK forderten die chinesischen Spieler heraus, darunter "Watch" als Karma-Top, "Peanut" als Rengar-Dschungel, "Faker" als Zac-Mid, "Bang" als Kai'Sa-Bottom mit seinem kriminellen Partner "Madlife". als Blitzcrank-Support.

LoL All Star 2018

Nach einigen unkonventionellen Picks von beiden Seiten fand der Spaß ein unglückliches Ende, nachdem 23 Minuten zwischen den chinesischen und koreanischen Profis hin und her geschlagen hatte. Mit einer "zum Spaß" Haltung, die von der koreanischen Seite herauskam, war es keine Überraschung, dass die LPL einfach eine Mauer wurde, die nicht überwunden werden konnte, sobald sie zurückfiel.


Pro 1v1-Turnierfinale:

Endlich war das Finale des epischen 1v1-Turniers gekommen. Das Duell um die 2018 1v1 Draven Axe-Trophäe und den Titel des besten 1v1-Spielers der Welt würde Ozeaniens Jackson "Pabu" Pavone gegen den europäischen Rasmus "Caps" Winther bedeuten. Das Endspiel würde auch in einer Best-of-Three-Serie ausgetragen, wobei die Regeln immer dieselben sind.

1v1 Grand Final:

Spiel 1: OCE Pabu (Fiora) gegen EU Caps (Vayne)

Gewinner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Spiel 2: OCE Pabu (Irelia) gegen EU Caps (Neeko)

Gewinner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Spiel 3: OCE Pabu (Irelia) gegen EU Caps (Neeko)

Gewinner: Caps via First Blood Victory (Turniersieger)

LoL All Stars 2018


Damit ist die Zusammenfassung des dritten Tages des 2018 League of Legends All-Stars-Events abgeschlossen. Wenn Sie sich eine Wiederholung der Ereignisse des dritten Tages des League of Legends All-Stars 2018-Ereignisses ansehen möchten, finden Sie hier einen Link zum offiziellen LoL Esports VOD: https://www.twitch.tv/videos/346816805

Für bestimmte Zeitstempel finden Sie diese unten:

  • Ost gegen West Show Match: 38: 00 - 1: 26: 54
  • West vs. East Show Match: 1: 45: 00 - 2: 16: 13
  • Ost gegen West Nexus Blitz: 2: 33: 53 - 2: 50: 15
  • Pro 1v1-Turnier-Viertelfinale: 3: 08: 33 - 3: 30: 42
  • Pro 1v1 Turnier-Halbfinale: 3: 33: 22 - 4: 13: 53
  • LPL vs. LCK Show Match: 4: 34: 33- 5: 03: 35
  • Pro 1v1-Turnierfinale: 5: 23: 30 - 5: 39: 25

Tag 2 Recap | Tag 1 Rekapitulieren

MEHR VON ESTNN
LoL: Detonation FocusMe vs Edward Gaming - Zusammenfassung der Gruppenphase der WM 2021

Bilder: Riot Games über ihren offiziellen Live-Stream

▰ Mehr League of Legends News

▰ Neueste Esports News

WERBUNG

Yuri Custodio

Yuri Custodio

Yuri is a student at St. Clair College in Windsor ON, studying Esports Administration and Entrepreneurship. Yuri is passionate about all aspects of esports and specializes in League of Legends and Overwatch. He has competed in the Collegiate Overwatch League for his school team - Saints Gaming.

Advertisement

Stay Updated

League of Legends All-Stars 2018: Day Three Recap

League of Legends All Stars
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
E-Mail
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit

With a fun-filled opening to this year’s 2018 All-Stars event, day two finally came around and with it, a continuation of yesterday’s tournaments and more memories to be made. The day will feature the finale of the Charity 2v2 tournament, another Tandem, and Nexus Blitz match, as well as both the round of 32 and the round of 16 of the 1v1 tournament.


East vs. West Show Match 2:

Opening up the Day Three event was the first show match of the night. The match pitted some of the top players from both the eastern and western hemispheres of the League of Legends community against one another. Familiar faces would duke it out once again purely for fun and bragging rights, competing to prove which hemisphere was truly stronger. Making things interesting, every player in the match was on an off-role, meaning that they would be playing a role they don’t play professionally, at least presently. On the blue side, the Eastern team featured talent from Taiwan, Japan, Vietnam, Korea, and Thailand. In listed order, the players were Huang “Maple” Yi-Tang in the top lane as Gangplank, Shunsuke “Evi” Murase in the jungle as Xin Zhao, Phạm “Zeros” Minh Lộc in the middle lane as Akali, Song “Rookie” Eui-jin in the AD carry position as Lucian and Nuttapong “G4” Menkasikan as the team’s support, playing as Braum. Against them stood Danil “Diamondprox” Reshetnikov in the top lane as Sion, Rasmus “Caps” Winther in the jungle as Kayn, Mads “Broxah” Brock-Pedersen in the middle lane as Nocturne, Mykhailo “Kira” Harmash in the AD carry position as Karthus along with his sidekick, Rafael “Rakin” Knittel as Thresh in the support role.

LoL All Star Game

After a slugfest of back and forth action, the West finally fell to the East after a botched mid lane fight attempt as both “Kira” and “Diamondprox” were caught out by the Eastern team, Kira falling instantly. A desperate attempt at trying to recover the fight ensued as one by one, Western players gathered into the brawl that had broken out and staggered their deaths as well. The game lasted 39 minutes before the East had bested the West.


East vs. West Show Match 1:

After a short break, new players took to the stage to once again battle for their respective regions with the same drive – to prove themselves the stronger region. The players remained in their off-roles allowing for a more enjoyable experience. Now on the blue side, the Western team included Felipe “brTT” Gonçalves as Ryze top, Zachary “Sneaky” Scuderi as Gragas jungle, Yiliang “Doublelift” Peng as Darius mid, Édgar “Seiya” Ali Bracamontes Munguía as Vladimir bottom with Sebastián “Tierwulf” Andrés Mateluna Cibrario as Pyke support. The East presented Bae “Bang” Jun-sik as Viktor top, Liu “Westdoor” Shu-Wei as Ivern jungle, Jian “Uzi” Zi-Hao as Yasuo mid, Stephen “Triple” Li as Kai’Sa bottom and lastly, Nguyễn “Artifact” Văn Hậu as Rakan support. 

LoL All Stars

The spoils of bragging rights were once again given to the East as they bested the West once again, this time in a spectacular 21-minute fashion. Dominating from start to finish, not much else can be said about the game besides the fact that the Western team was utterly outclassed.


East vs. West Nexus Blitz Show Match:

Continuing the theme of a clash of the best in the west against the beasts from the east, another rotation of professional players was ushered on stage to begin the final East vs. West show match. Jungling for the eastern team was Kyohei “Ceros” Yoshida (Rumble) and Lee “Faker” Sang-hyeok (Master Yi). Their laners included Liu “Mlxg” Shi-Yu (Ornn), Jackson “Pabu” Pavone (Pyke) and Atit “Rockky” Phaomuang (Wukong). Representing the western talent were junglers Sergen “Broken Blade” Çelik (Xayah) and Mustafa Kemal “Dumbledoge” Gökseloğlu (Rakan) as well as laners Daniele “Jiizuké” di Mauro (Cassiopeia), Joaquín José “Plugo” Pérez (Pyke) and Édgar “Seiya” Ali Bracamontes Munguía (Kennen).

League of Legends All Star 2018

For the first time in East vs. West show matches, the Western team took the lead and ran away with it, even if it was just a Nexus Blitz game. For 14 action-packed minutes, the West took it straight to the East thanks to “Plugo” and his phenomenal Pyke play, getting a Pentakill earlier in the game to snowball his team to victory.

Pro 1v1 Tournament Quarterfinals:

Game 1: KR Faker (Cassiopeia) vs. OCE Pabu (Darius)

Winner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Game 2: LMS Maple (Neeko) vs. EU Caps (Neeko)

Winner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Game 3: LPL Rookie (Zoe) vs. KR Bang (Lucian)

Winner: Rookie via First Blood Victory

Game 4: JP Evi (Olaf) vs. LPL Uzi (Varus)

Winner: Uzi via First Blood Victory


Pro 1v1 Tournament Semifinals:

As the semifinals approached the 1v1 tournament, the lack of players allowed for a best of three series to be played out between the pros to extend the event and allow for more of a competitive atmosphere that a best of one series doesn’t enable.

Match One:

Game 1: OCE Pabu (Olaf) vs. LPL Rookie (Akali)

Winner: Rookie via First Blood Victory

Game 2: OCE Pabu (Caitlyn) vs. LPL Rookie (Irelia)

Winner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Game 3: OCE Pabu (Fiora) vs. LPL Rookie (Akali)

Winner: Pabu via First Blood Victory (moves on to finals)

Match Two:

Game 1: EU Caps (Aatrox) vs. LPL Uzi (Orianna)

Winner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Game 2: EU Caps (Yasuo) vs. LPL Uzi (Orianna)

Winner: Caps via First Blood Victory (moves on to finals)


LPL vs. LCK Show Match:

To ease the tension of the long-awaited conclusion to the 2018 All-Stars 1v1 tournament, a final show match was squeezed in, breaking up the Eastern hemisphere into the two top regions to casually declare which Eastern region was superior. Some familiar faces and some new faces made their appearances for the last time on the big stage. Participating for the LPL (Chinese) region was “GoDlike” as Sion top, “Mlxg” as Aatrox jungle, “Rookie” as Malzahar mid, “Uzi” as Neeko bottom and “Jie Zou” as Thresh support. Challenging the Chinese players were the Korean representatives of the LCK which included “Watch” as Karma top, “Peanut” as Rengar jungle, “Faker” as Zac mid, “Bang” as Kai’Sa bottom with his partner in crime “Madlife” as Blitzcrank support.

LoL All Star 2018

With some unconventional picks coming out from both sides, the fun came to an unfortunate end after 23 minutes of back and forth slugging between the Chinese and Korean professionals. With a “for fun” attitude that came out from the Korean side, it was no surprise that once they fell behind, the LPL simply became a wall that could not be overcome.


Pro 1v1 Tournament Finals:

At long last, the finale to the epic 1v1 Tournament had come. Clashing for the 2018 1v1 Draven Axe trophy and the title of the best 1v1 player in the world would be Oceania’s Jackson “Pabu” Pavone facing off against the European Rasmus “Caps” Winther. The final match would also be played in a best of three series with the rules being the same as always.

1v1 Grand Final:

Game 1: OCE Pabu (Fiora) vs. EU Caps (Vayne)

Winner: Pabu via First Blood Victory

Game 2: OCE Pabu (Irelia) vs. EU Caps (Neeko)

Winner: Caps via First Blood Victory

Game 3: OCE Pabu (Irelia) vs. EU Caps (Neeko)

Winner: Caps via First Blood Victory (Tournament Victor)

LoL All Stars 2018


This concludes the recap of the third day of the 2018 League of Legends All-Stars event. Should you wish to watch a rebroadcast of the Day Three events of the League of Legends All-Stars 2018 event for yourself, you can find a link to the official LoL Esports VOD here: https://www.twitch.tv/videos/346816805

For specific timestamps, you can find them below:

  • East vs. West Show Match: 38:00 – 1:26:54
  • West vs. East Show Match: 1:45:00 – 2:16:13
  • East vs. West Nexus Blitz: 2:33:53 – 2:50:15
  • Pro 1v1 Tournament Quarterfinals: 3:08:33 – 3:30:42
  • Pro 1v1 Tournament Semifinals: 3:33:22 – 4:13:53
  • LPL vs. LCK Show Match: 4:34:33- 5:03:35
  • Pro 1v1 Tournament Finals: 5:23:30 – 5:39:25

Day 2 Recap | Day 1 Recap


Images: Riot Games via their official live stream

Latest Esports News & Articles