Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Matt is a graduate of Southern New Hampshire University. He appreciates all esports titles but primarily focuses on Fortnite and Call of Duty. Matt continuously analyzes gameplay and plays the games himself to better understand in-game decisions by the best players in the world.

How To Watch FNCS Season 7 & Earn Free Twitch Drops

The word "Fortnite" appears over the FNCS Chapter 2 Season 7 Twitch drops on a green background.
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Find out all the information about FNCS Chapter 2 - Season 7, including the schedule and how to earn free Twitch Drops.


Competitive Fortnite is on the brink of its ten Fortnite Champion Series (FNCS) event. Since 2019, players worldwide have tested their skills against opponents in their region to determine the absolute best. The FNCS has seen various formats over the years, including squads, solos and duos. However, trios are the primary format and have been since Chapter 2 - Season 4. The upcoming FNCS continues that same trend, with another $3M USD spread across the seven server regions in play. Epic Games has released the official viewership schedule, and we are here to give you all of the necessary details.

FNCS Season 7 Schedule

The Fortnite Champion Series Season 7 kicks off this weekend. There will be three weekly Qualifiers, followed by the FNCS Semi-Finals, Reboot Round, and then the Season 7 Finals. Epic Games will provide a live broadcast for all tournament weekends. Click here to learn more about the prize pool, scoring system and more.

Here is the schedule that Epic Games laid out for this season:

ADVERTISEMENT

Europe

  • Show Begins - 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
  • EU Live Coverage - 1:15pm ET  / 7:15pm CET
  • Broadcast Ends - Approximately 4:30pm ET / 10:30pm CET

NA East/NA West

  • Show Begins - 5:00pm ET / 2:00pm PT
  • NAE Live Coverage - 5:15pm ET / 2:15pm PT
  • Break - Approximately 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
  • NAW Live Coverage - Approximately 9:15pm ET / 6:15pm PT
  • Broadcast Ends - Approximately 12:30am ET / 9:30pm PT
  • Brazil
  • Show Begins - 3:50pm
  • BR Live Coverage - 4:15pm
  • Broadcast Ends - Approximately 7:30pm
MORE FROM ESTNN
Fortnite Won't Return To iOS For Possibly Five Years Due To Appeal Process

Asia

  • Show Begins - 4:50pm
  • BR Live Coverage - 5:15pm
  • Broadcast Ends - Approximately 8:30pm

Here is a complete list of streams you can refer to for the action all season long:

English coverage of EU, NAE, NAW

French coverage of EU

German coverage of EU

Spanish coverage of EU

Portuguese coverage of BR

Japanese coverage of Asia

FNCS Season 7 Twitch Drops

Free FNCS Twitch Drops are back again in Season 7. As per usual, Epic offers an emoticon, spray, loading screen and back bling variant for those who tune into verified broadcasts. Viewers can claim one Twitch Drop per week during the weekly qualifiers, Semi-Finals and the Season 7 Finals.

Here is the complete list of FNCS Season 7 Twitch Drops available:

ADVERTISEMENT
  • High Three! Emoticon
  • Slone Zone Loading Screen
  • Double Barrels Spray
  • Foam Finger Back Bling with the green style variant

Here is a refresher on how to link your Twitch account to your Epic Games account to claim the Twitch Drops:

  • Connect your Epic Games account to your Twitch account.
  • Put on an official FNCS stream with “Drops Enabled” listed in the title and keep it unmuted.
  • You should earn each Twitch Drop periodically.

Be sure to tune into to see who claims the Axe of Champions in Season 7.

Stay tuned to ESTNN for more Fortnite news and updates!

MORE FROM ESTNN
Fortnite: Best Landing Spots In Chapter 2 - Season 8

Featured Image: Epic Games

▰ More Fortnite News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT