Мэтт Прайор
Мэтт Прайор
Мэтт - выпускник Университета Южного Нью-Гемпшира. Он ценит все киберспортивные титулы, но в первую очередь фокусируется на Fortnite и Call of Duty. Мэтт постоянно анализирует игровой процесс и сам играет в игры, чтобы лучше понимать внутриигровые решения лучших игроков мира.

Официальный кроссовер Fortnite x League Of Legends: как разблокировать Jinx

Чемпион League of Legends Джинкс пролетает сквозь сломанную стену, стреляя из лазерного пистолета Гатлинга, а персонажи Fortnite наблюдают за ней.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Чемпион League of Legends Джинкс прорывается в мир Fortnite Battle Royale.


Epic Games и ее коллега-разработчик Riot Games официально объявили о пересечении Fortnite Battle Royale и League of Legends впервые в истории. Сегодня в двойном сообщении в блоге обе стороны объявили, что персонаж League of Legends Джинкс станет игровым персонажем в новаторском сотрудничестве. После долгих ожиданий обе стороны официально заявили об этом.

Сотрудничество проводится в честь популярного шоу Netflix в жанре MOBA под названием Arcane, премьера которого состоится в субботу, 6 ноября, и в котором Джинкс является одним из центральных элементов. Riot Games выбрали Джинкса как первого персонажа LoL, который отправился за пределы игровой вселенной в Fortnite Battle Royale.

Совместная работа Fortnite x League of Legends

Чемпион League of Legends Джинкс позирует с руками, как пистолет, с персонажами Fortnite в действии и кубиками позади нее.

Epic Games вошла в историю как первый разработчик игр, позаимствовавший у League of Legends. Хотя эти два названия сильно различаются, они оба являются историческими сами по себе. Epic Games значительно расширила набор персонажей Fortnite, включив в него Терминатора, Дэдпула, Лару Крофт и других. Добавление Джинкса - еще один монументальный шаг в истории Fortnite.

Джинкс присоединяется к Fortnite's Island сегодня, 4 ноября, в 8:XNUMX по восточноевропейскому времени с множеством бесплатных носимых предметов. В то время ее можно будет купить во внутриигровом магазине. Некоторые из доступных косметических средств включают базовую экипировку, спрей, кирку и многое другое.

Вот полный список доступных косметических средств:

  • Наряд Чародейского Джинкс
  • Pow Pow Crusher Кирка
  • Проклятый спрей
  • Украшение спины обезьяны мечты Джинкс
  • Игровая площадка (инструментальная) Лобби-трек
  • Загрузочный экран Wreaking Havoc
  • Катчу! Экран загрузки
БОЛЬШЕ ОТ ESTNN
Fortnite: DreamHack Cash Cup Extra # 9: итоги и итоги - проводы трио

Брэндон Мяо, руководитель отдела межпродуктового взаимодействия и партнерства, Riot Experience в Riot Games, рассказал о сотрудничестве с Fortnite и о том, что он надеется получить от него:

«Fortnite реализовала высокопрофессиональное сотрудничество и развлекательные мероприятия, оставаясь при этом приверженной предоставлению игрокам контента, который обогащает их опыт как в игре, так и вне ее, и мы разделяем это стремление и восхищаемся этим. Мы надеемся, что фанатам понравится увидеть Джинкса, одного из наших самых знаковых чемпионов League of Legends, в Fortnite, чтобы отпраздновать запуск Arcane ».

Заголовки Riot доступны в магазине Epic Games

Чемпион League of Legends Джинкс позирует с пистолетом со своей косметикой Fortnite на сине-фиолетовом дымчатом фоне вокруг нее.

Коллаборация Epic x Riot предлагает больше, чем просто скин Jinx. Epic Games также будет приветствовать многие из самых знаковых игр Riot в Epic Games Store. Эти игры включают League of Legends PC, Teamfight Tactics, Legends of Runeterra и VALORANT.

Стив Эллисон, вице-президент и генеральный менеджер Epic Games Store так прокомментировал это партнерство с Riot:

«Riot Games - один из лучших разработчиков и создателей революционных развлекательных франшиз в мире. Мы рады, что они решили сотрудничать с нами, чтобы представить свои игры миллионам новых игроков через Epic Games Store ».

Без сомнения, это исторический момент. Fortnite и League of Legends - две из самых узнаваемых видеоигр в мире сегодня. Небо теперь предел, и мы могли очень хорошо видеть, как другие персонажи Riot переходят в Fortnite и наоборот. Только время покажет, что нас ждет в будущем.

БОЛЬШЕ ОТ ESTNN
Fortnite Глава 3 Сезон 1: Все локации NPC

Лучшее изображение: Epic Games

▰ Подробнее Fortnite, League of Legends Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Matt is a graduate of Southern New Hampshire University. He appreciates all esports titles but primarily focuses on Fortnite and Call of Duty. Matt continuously analyzes gameplay and plays the games himself to better understand in-game decisions by the best players in the world.

Fortnite x League Of Legends Crossover Is Official: How To Unlock Jinx

League of Legends champion Jinx flies through a broken wall shooting a laser Gatling gun with Fortnite characters watching her.
Tweet
Share
Reddit
Email

League of Legends champion Jinx breaks into the world of Fortnite Battle Royale.


Epic Games and fellow developer Riot Games have formally announced a crossover between Fortnite Battle Royale and League of Legends for the first time in history. In a dual blog post today, both parties announced that League of Legends character Jinx would become an in-game character outfit in a groundbreaking collaboration. After much anticipation beforehand, both parties have made it official.

The collaboration celebrates the popular MOBA game’s Netflix show named Arcane—which premieres Saturday, November 6, and includes Jinx as one of the central pieces. Riot Games selected Jinx as the first-ever LoL character to venture out of the game’s universe and into Fortnite Battle Royale.

Fortnite x League of Legends Collaboration

League of Legends champion Jinx poses with her hands like pistol with Fortnite characters in action and Cubes behind her.

Epic Games has made history as the first game developer to borrow from League of Legends. While the two titles are vastly different, both are historic in their own right. Epic Games has notably expanded Fortnite’s cast of characters to include The Terminator, Deadpool, Lara Croft and more. The addition of Jinx is another monumental step in Fortnite’s history.

Jinx joins Fortnite’s Island today, November 4, at 8 PM ET with a slew of complimentary wearable items. At that time, she'll be purchasable from the in-game shop. Some of the available cosmetics include the base outfit, spray, pickaxe and more.

Here is a complete list of the available cosmetics:

  • Arcane Jinx Outfit
  • Pow Pow Crusher Pickaxe
  • Jinxed Spray
  • Jinx’s Dream Monkey Back Bling
  • Playground (Instrumental) Lobby Track
  • Wreaking Havoc Loading Screen
  • Katchoo! Loading Screen
MORE FROM ESTNN
Meet the Worlds 2022 Teams: Korea’s LCK

Brandon Miao, Cross-Product Experience and Partnerships Lead, Riot Experience at Riot Games spoke to the collaboration with Fortnite and what he hopes to see out of it:

“Fortnite has executed high profile collaborations and entertainment experiences while remaining committed to bringing players content that enriches their experience both in and out of game, a dedication we share and admire. We hope fans will enjoy seeing Jinx, one of our most iconic League of Legends champions, in Fortnite to celebrate the launch of Arcane.”

Riot Titles Available in Epic Games Store

League of Legends champion Jinx poses with a pistol with her Fortnite cosmetics on a blue and purple smoky background around her.

The Epic x Riot collaboration brings more to the table than just the Jinx skin. Epic Games will also welcome many of Riot’s most iconic titles into the Epic Games Store. Those games include League of Legends PC, Teamfight Tactics, Legends of Runeterra and VALORANT.

Steve Allison, Vice President and General Manager of the Epic Games Store commented on this partnership with Riot:

“Riot Games is one of the world’s best developers and creators of groundbreaking entertainment franchises. We’re excited they’ve chosen to partner with us to bring their titles to millions of new players through the Epic Games Store.”

It’s a historical moment without question. Fortnite and League of Legends are two of the most recognizable video game titles in the world today. The sky’s now the limit, and we could very well see other Riot characters cross over into Fortnite and vice versa. Only time will tell what the future holds.

MORE FROM ESTNN
LOL Patch 12.18: Best Junglers to Climb With

Featured Image: Epic Games

▰ More Fortnite, League of Legends News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT