Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Matt is a graduate of Southern New Hampshire University. He appreciates all esports titles but primarily focuses on Fortnite and Call of Duty. Matt continuously analyzes gameplay and plays the games himself to better understand in-game decisions by the best players in the world.

Fortnite: How To Watch FNCS All-Star Showdown & Claim Twitch Drops

The letters "FNCS" appear in large black font against a lime green background. The Fortnite character skin, Chigusa, stands in front of them. Around the edges of the image the words "FNCS All-Star Showdown" are repeated
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Competitive Fortnite’s inaugural FNCS All-Star Showdown is mere weeks away.


The top competitors to come out of the FNCS Season 5 Finals and Season 6 Finals rightfully earned their way into this event, where they will compete for another $3M USD. However, instead of a traditional Fortnite tournament, Epic Games has added some fun into the equation.

On top of the intense Solo Championship, participants will go head-to-head in Skill Challenges against other top players. You’ll want to refer to our previous FNCS All-Star Showdown article, where we detailed the format, scoring systems and prize pool distribution per region.In this edition, ESTNN provides a comprehensive viewing guide for anyone looking to catch the action!

Broadcast Schedule, Stream Links & Invited Players

A black and white illustration of the Fortnite character skin, Chigusa, tilting the brim of her baseball cap, sits against a lime green background. A white outline of a star surrounds her.
Fortnite’s official broadcast team returns to the desk for another rousing FNCS competition. Like in Chapter 2 - Season 6, various casters and analysts will handle coverage for Europe, NA East, NA West and Brazil. Here is the complete schedule of the events ahead per Epic Games:

Europe

June 23
Show Begins: 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
Blueprint Battle: 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET (Invited Players - Wulfee & Crr)
Bullseye Bonanza: 2:45pm ET  / 8:45pm CET (Invited Players - Mongraal & Mitr0)
Show Ends: Approximately 4:00pm ET / 10:00pm CET

June 24
Show Begins: 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
High Tier: 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET (Invited Players - Aqua & Freemok)
Show Ends: Approximately 4:00pm ET / 10:00pm CET

June 25
Show Begins: 1:00pm ET / 7:00pm CET
Play For Keeps: 1:15pm ET / 7:15pm CET
Show Ends: Approximately 3:15pm ET / 10:15pm CET

June 26
Show Begins: 11:00am ET / 5:00pm CET
Solo Championship Live Coverage: 11:15am ET / 5:15pm CET
Show Ends: Approximately 2:30pm ET / 8:15pm CET

Brazil

June 23
Show Begins: 5:00pm BRT
Blueprint Battle: 5:15pm BRT (Invited Players - LOUD Lasers & Liquid Pulga)
Bullseye Bonanza: 6:45pm BRT (Invited Players - C9 DK & TCE Dott1)
Show Ends: Approximately 8:00pm BRT

June 24
Show Begins: 5:00pm BRT
High Tier: 5:15pm BRT (Invited Players - oCastrin & LOUD Leleo)
Show Ends: Approximately 8:00pm BRT

June 25
Show Begins: 4:30pm BRT
Play For Keeps: 4:45pm BRT
Show Ends: Approximately 6:45pm BRT

June 26
Show Begins: 4:00pm BRT
Solo Championship Live Coverage: 4:15pm BRT
Show Ends: Approximately 7:00pm BRT

NA East & NA West

June 23
Show Begins: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
Blueprint Battle (NAE): 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT (Invited Players - C9 Avery & Felix)
Bullseye Bonanza (NAE): 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT (Invited Players - TSM Co1azo & G2 Coop)
NAE Transition to NAW: Approximately 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
Blueprint Battle (NAW): 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT (Invited Players - CLG Symetrical & 100T Falconer)
Bullseye Bonanza (NAW): 11:45pm ET / 8:45pm PT (Invited Players - Xtra Reet & Bloom Riversan)
Show Ends: 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

June 24
Show Begins: 7:00pm ET / 4:00pm PT
High Tier (NAE): 7:15pm ET / 4:15pm PT (Invited Players - FaZe Sway & Bugha)
NAE Transition to NAW: Approximately 9:45pm ET / 6:45pm PT
High Tier (NAW): 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT (Invited Players - Chronic Cozz & Tsg favs)
Show Ends: 1:00am ET / 10:00pm PT

June 25
Show Begins: 6:00pm ET / 3:00pm PT
Play For Keeps (NAE): 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT
NAE Transition to NAW: Approximately 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT
Play For Keeps (NAW): 8:45pm ET / 5:45pm PT
Show Ends: Approximately 10:45pm ET / 7:45pm PT

June 26
Show Begins: 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT
Solo Championship Live Coverage (NAE): 6:45pm ET / 3:45pm PT
NAE Transition to NAW: Approximately 10:15pm ET / 7:15pm PT
Solo Championship Live Coverage (NAW): 10:30pm ET / 7:30pm PT
Show Ends: Approximately 1:45am ET / 10:45pm PT

Here are all of the stream links you should keep in handy ahead of the FNCS All-Star Showdown on top of the individual players that will stream their perspective:

Twitch Drops

Fortnite characters float down to the ground with different devices including umbrellas and gliders, around them the sky is raining with meteors. The FNCS logo appears in the top corner of the image

Viewers of the FNCS All-Star Showdown can claim Twitch Drops during the competition. In order to do so, you must link your Twitch and Epic Games accounts together. When that’s done, your next step is to sit back and enjoy the action. Twitch Drops typically claim themselves but can take some time to appear in your Fortnite game. This specific even offers the Loading Screen above, an Emoticon, Back Bling and Spray.

MORE FROM ESTNN
Fortnite: Leaks Reveal Coral Castle Will Be Destroyed In Future Update

Host Your Own Broadcast

Streamers who are looking to host a viewing party can apply a separate FNCS All-Star Showdown feed directly through Epic Games. Approved broadcasters who agree to specific terms and conditions will receive a themed graphics package and gain access to a “Community Streaming” Discord channel. Anyone looking to apply should use this link.

Qualified Players for the FNCS All-Star Showdown Solo Championship

Ninety players per region have already guaranteed themselves a spot in the Solo Championship through their last two Fortnite Champion Series performances. The remaining ten seats hinge upon the results of the FNCS All-Star Showdown Play-In, where anyone ranked in the Champion Division can compete.

Here are the currently qualified players per region:

Europe

  • GUILD HEN75
  • BL Setty
  • Homyno ewen
  • Falcon Refsgaard
  • Homyno Clément
  • elokratz
  • GUILD JannisZ
  • GAMMA Kami
  • MCES DKS
  • NVD Endretta
  • GO Decyptos
  • Gambit Mawakha
  • oogway 74
  • GXR teeq
  • b1acky.BDS
  • Grizi 4zr
  • RedRush 123
  • lucky Mr.J
  • GUILD Flikk
  • Glorious snapr
  • Wave Joe
  • nayte2199
  • Xsterioz 83
  • Hottiе
  • GUILD Аnas
  • Heretics Miro.
  • Wave Jur3ky
  • kiryachelfg
  • EV Mappi
  • Onyx johku
  • GAMMA Th0masHD
  • Flаmes Swаg
  • LootBoy Shadоw
  • stormyritelfg
  • CL Sаfik
  • jetsﱞku
  • WAVE Hudinini
  • apeks IDrop 7
  • LootBoy Queasy44
  • Gambit Toose
  • Siberiajkeе
  • OJ Is Tired
  • BL Noahreyli ӝ
  • GUILD TaySon 7
  • heretics packo メ
  • Heretics K1nzеll
  • CL iRezUmi
  • Monaco Anddone
  • rezonyache32
  • 100T MrSavage
  • Centric Rakso
  • wakie 7
  • Shaykoz.
  • TT9 Malibuca
  • MCES Andilex
  • Lootboy mexe
  • AOS nebs
  • zеykoo
  • GO graye
  • 4 kejseR dA k1nG
  • Grizi Snayzy
  • МIСНАЕL
  • SRN M1lo
  • BeGenius Sun
  • ALOFT Diablo ӝ
  • TT9 Mayhem
  • xsweeze.mces
  • VEROХ
  • Siko Ceesay
  • beGenius Jules
  • BAYONADA
  • OVA Pizza4k
  • TrainH Umplify
  • Wave Kikoo 97
  • Lootboy Pinq 7
  • LootBoy bubаk
  • Wave Flecken
  • Flames Flowiszn
  • TrainH Matsoe
  • LootBoy Slender
  • Glоrious TruleX
  • Devour WaiZ
  • TRC trippernn
  • OVA Ardit
  • NRG benjуfishу
  • XIV moshelele
  • stompyrite
  • Solarу Floki
  • BT KS1LIGHT
  • TCE sнizona62hz

NA East

  • LG Slackes
  • FS DEGEN
  • elite gabeski
  • Threats 7
  • G2 Smqcked
  • Trаshу
  • 1P Acornski
  • FS Αjerss
  • 9LIVES Tahi
  • DT Rise
  • XTRA Furiouѕ
  • strawhat charlie
  • G2 Jаhq
  • skqttles
  • sprite dabdabdab
  • FaZe Megga.
  • Ghоst Blаke
  • Shaedess
  • TSM Cоmadon
  • BBG KREOZARD
  • LG jamper 7
  • Rocaine
  • XSET Ceice
  • tuexy
  • FaZe Cented
  • XTRA Illest
  • C9 nosh
  • FаZe Dubs ϟ
  • Liquid Scopеd
  • cizIucky
  • NRG Edgey
  • C9 Avery
  • 24 PAPER
  • SEN Aspect.
  • ENDLESS TRAGIX
  • SEN zyfaѯ109
  • BBG Bucke
  • NRG ZAYT
  • Elite naruto
  • XPRT Cazz
  • A1 Ace1xx
  • nounzy7
  • ONE WITH PIECE
  • TrainH saffy
  • Elitе Crunchy
  • OA Whofishy
  • XPRT Xccept
  • Chronic Jayѕ
  • G2 MackWood
  • Liquid ЅТRETCН
  • Elite Kuzafan39
  • nut ay лол ӝ
  • Cid is ETB Daddy
  • LG Xoonies
  • ENDL8SS DEYYSIA
  • noob teyo
  • аwilix
  • TNG Chukky
  • divine ح
  • Kn1pher
  • endless mero11
  • chimp1k
  • Snakereyli
  • PaMstou
  • 9LIVES Crumble
  • OA Sticks
  • ENDLESS Reverse
  • Tabnae
  • Pxlarized
  • wCarey
  • Marzz_Ow
  • npen
  • NRG СІіх
  • XPRT OSP7
  • TRUNORTH DOM
  • Fаtch
  • KNG Nexy
  • 9LIVES VOIL
  • SEN bughaѯ097
  • FS Bully2swaggy
  • INSIGHT DUSKY
  • Nittle
  • Spayde OT
  • Speguu gu ga ga
  • FаZe Bizzle
  • CLOUD9 FRYST
  • Ozirvo.
  • FS casqer
  • Avivpom1
  • Gоkﱞu
  • FRYST

NA West

  • 100T Arkhram.
  • bupkis spideyy
  • CLG symetrical
  • clst bluzro
  • Bloom Riversаn
  • slіm555
  • 100T rehx
  • NORCAL BLIZY B
  • AK Poodle
  • ICON Nigel
  • xen smoq
  • clst domo
  • NRG EpikWhale4x
  • 5G NATE B
  • NC zinqxzKG
  • Balanced Nani
  • Susbaka Poffiee
  • TwitterHealthyFN
  • XTRA kеnshi
  • TRNL TrashyTHD
  • pure r4ysSyar
  • adambae8
  • Pure eclipse.
  • ZeroTwoTu
  • XTRA snacky
  • TRNL exe7
  • Rimuru TB 20
  • chronic cozz
  • DemonRosez
  • 5G Hop
  • pure chriѕ
  • Kyle Poppins 34
  • Lunch TB 20
  • 100T Falconer
  • XTRA verT
  • PSR Cliprs
  • XTRA Quinn
  • xen jagveer
  • ZH22 Zehlo
  • Silly Trix
  • LITTLEǃ
  • WWG CoolPenguin
  • Jucy72
  • Xen Mojo
  • Balanced Decay
  • Pure Mony.
  • TEMPLE B
  • 33 Nach
  • ZH22 dylannx7
  • ZH22 Solution
  • mse -iwnl-
  • Reguletor
  • amba.
  • Apex Mateoψ
  • chickyfishy
  • CRIIZUX.
  • ZH22 grovr
  • Assault Baccada
  • OG DABABYFACE420
  • ZD SIDLAHψ
  • outcast ali 45
  • NORCAL ALITHY555
  • pure natee
  • 5G verny
  • 5G M4J0R
  • ASSAULT DNGY
  • Kytrex
  • Pure Frapai
  • pure kube
  • XTRA MIDDADDY
  • b8ckthd
  • pure munk
  • tsg favs
  • xtrа reetﱞ
  • XTRA Caleb
  • g0dku
  • TRNL Hov
  • Orukle.
  • CLG TAY-K
  • 4DRStorm.
  • XTRA Tautai
  • apex cuh.
  • pure unsightly
  • ICON Rek
  • wavyjaсоb
  • mаken
  • TRNL Wheels
  • NorCal fecoy
  • Glacе
  • TurtleTavern

Brazil

  • eRa cadu
  • rustyachelfg ӝ
  • Bettodoroki
  • SNG Frans
  • TCE ooguneves74
  • EG piиo999
  • VКS Seeyun
  • eRa xown
  • Æ fazeryache32
  • SNG kitоz
  • Sanku Ackerman
  • RomeroPDF
  • SNG kıng
  • faze kіng
  • Nаvars
  • jpsk1ng
  • ABT Pattaty ϟ
  • DioPDF
  • ABT Persa
  • eRa KBR -ɢ-
  • Liquid Pulga
  • wsh l2 200 shesh
  • KUNG FU PINA
  • 9z Randu
  • TRNL Ed
  • 9z Barella1x
  • mɑster
  • ndр
  • EG Digai
  • shoks russo mode
  • Hero Nicks
  • trnl bedin ム
  • Suetam .
  • VillaMix origins
  • eRa Diamondd
  • Keicox
  • rynm7
  • FURY sнeco
  • DETONA Kayky
  • TCE dott1
  • TCE spıtflow
  • Fakkzreyli
  • nov1cе
  • LOUD lelеo
  • NEW Insaиo.com
  • LEISER xeat
  • Lucxss 200
  • HDL Ninja
  • Gabrielh99 L2 L2
  • SNG dıguera
  • NEW Loяd.com
  • TCE Scarpa
  • NRG Guuh
  • cG Barreto ӝ
  • мoja
  • 9z H4wwk
  • Æ Riquelmee ム
  • baghu ӝ
  • BRᅠVitinho
  • Ngolo Alante
  • FURY histtory
  • juanzin gаucho
  • Tecne 7ム
  • SRN Phzin Ӝ
  • 9z facu3zr
  • scan da coronel
  • Mxrc1o 74
  • KALlFA PLS
  • Æ GGGᄊム刀66 22 hz
  • gsx -s-
  • rоbоtt ӝ
  • Lazer Painextt
  • zтruk ӝ
  • DEMONFISHYEY
  • ABT pinatake
  • BBC AG1RRE
  • xosmoӝ
  • Granjero 247
  • Frosтy7
  • Nahue507.
  • C9 blackoutz
  • TCE collet
  • ET Alpha
  • technoviking46
  • TCE redlee
  • Twayko
  • TRIBE OPayson
  • TCE wey
  • eRa Clipnode
  • akla ay лол
MORE FROM ESTNN
Fortnite: $50K UEFA Euro 2020 Cup — How To Register, Prize Pool, Scoring System & More

Oceania

  • TNA Muz
  • PWR Jynх
  • 2321451254213123
  • 6S chainz
  • fаllеп
  • kxunaiXX
  • TNA looter
  • PWR alecc
  • ronin FA
  • jft price
  • 6S gek
  • MG district
  • TNA Speedy
  • PWR worthy
  • HVT Eshz
  • repulseszn
  • 6S sixxx
  • 1P Bantis
  • Sоrif
  • fury nosh
  • fat duck zanz
  • x2 ルダン
  • lil quinn ӝ
  • marz.
  • volx
  • pace〆
  • GLM oreo
  • Cоde x2Twins
  • vair appleox
  • pumaа
  • syncyfishy
  • durry muncherr
  • JFT Raiku
  • HVT Forbes
  • MG clean
  • 2Faulty is FA
  • GLM x2Suns
  • TM basil
  • overt bathan
  • TM bluezie
  • JFT xalkerr
  • luсas.
  • warriors tuii
  • Vоrtexzr
  • CLR Zedox
  • Mako rip
  • JFT goeg
  • arrestrr
  • PRDX Korq
  • Jace 75
  • GLM sio
  • VRTX Mania
  • upR Macheew
  • Movrickzrr
  • raptаh
  • Solace Pumpkin
  • nio ӝ
  • MG rahcks
  • JFT scameroni
  • cynicalrr
  • JFT Prhzy
  • Psyper
  • fabbywabby.
  • Agеnt Jake
  • its venihcy guys
  • GLM DANATH
  • PRDX Oatley
  • GLM sunz
  • Кeemo
  • Agent Thrusty
  • SPG Trixy
  • FURY skits
  • Fresh
  • HVT Breso
  • kazukirr
  • TM Jvano ӝ
  • m0untаin
  • GLM osiris.
  • agеnt REL_FN
  • HVT Kulture
  • SPG Dj
  • MrTassie ӝ
  • gusos.
  • Mako Baily
  • egirl newbatoon
  • LυnR
  • MG cryz
  • big glizzy synr
  • twitter rochehfn
  • 6S Slix

Asia

  • FIyingFlоpper38
  • alba rainyだゾ
  • demon x.
  • KWZ Allen
  • OWM ぽて
  • FA Koa
  • CR Naetor 03
  • nsr miyaだゾ
  • CE Moon
  • shamokiy
  • adam the gamer.
  • уunseopp
  • rehx cr
  • cr yuseаだゾ
  • ALBA Swillium
  • CE Force ӝ
  • fiz the gamer
  • Misty Aim
  • FCS D.FRAM
  • ぼっととReet
  • хoxleoxox
  • ragis w
  • zuity the gamer
  • ALBA ロッカとSavage
  • ALBA まるお
  • モチベダニエル
  • FA たかちゃん
  • еverlasting
  • CA.Naoyä
  • doknsZ
  • eRa Monsterのキンタマ
  • KUREN 王
  • CR スカっとスカスカ
  • Washed P1ay2r
  • Vеrzide
  • overStun.
  • ごっとらびっと
  • しゅんしゃんだ
  • OWM まいぽり
  • x1now
  • STRONG HUMАN
  • FCS suloa75
  • User-ea31ede1c7
  • LCF りる
  • x2løve
  • CE Fortik
  • Korox 52
  • redеn
  • eRa Monster
  • yamathy.
  • lcf Ryle 7
  • SVN bubbleman
  • CCC ALBA ぼっとだんご
  • roland 999
  • CR_RizArt_LOG
  • GW_Lettuce
  • CR 飛びます瑠璃
  • CE leyyner
  • ALBA Raifer
  • Tpyerfrog
  • Rid WildHawk ゆ機
  • CREssway
  • Riddle Maufin 7
  • ce seakhram.
  • Hаrukiyo
  • Taxson.
  • PhantomThiefKid.
  • GW Hamuppii
  • CashKing Bob
  • Runa King 7
  • ALBAひろ
  • カフェオレ片手のRAY ӝ
  • T1 SinOoh 666
  • CЕ 2SNgNl
  • マニマニRio
  • крыса0_о
  • A2 こよた
  • raru2199
  • T1 Envy ӝ
  • CE fa1zzyy
  • Ruiサナ
  • MRE Walver.
  • GODBAEKHO 78
  • GW Kogane
  • KWZ Asudfishy
  • CE Jozya
  • マニマニTig
  • CE ZOTAXSAN
  • NCRリテイルローのしゅうと
  • GW_Nephrite

Middle East

  • scytes kuki
  • Falcon FHD
  • Falcon 19yo
  • Kings AbuFal7
  • Bnga ӝ
  • 500 FT
  • Falcon Anasilex
  • Falcon Yonx
  • Do i Wanna Кnow
  • Hawk FHD
  • 01 KaKaRoT 19
  • Aziztab
  • Nyle 7
  • Falcon KiritoKun
  • SAQR Rapit
  • Sonic Dem0n
  • YaLLa QwAy
  • USE CODE 11S
  • Falcon Modisk.
  • SAQR QnDx
  • lozer_lozer
  • OshTekk Hero
  • KINGS FKS
  • SAQR G 63
  • SAQR Souriаnо
  • SAQR Njﱞby
  • Sonic Naif
  • хJаm
  • SAQR 506
  • Arrow Rico 76
  • Falcon Kai
  • SAQR Unіt
  • KINGS Metabero
  • SAQR Hellon
  • Hawk Hulkskun
  • Arrow LORD
  • Falcon Snowkaz
  • outcast ali 45
  • SCYTES Balor
  • Deviluссi
  • Astra Minas
  • YaLLa Opezor
  • Falcon iNm7x
  • Arrow Faris
  • Anonymous XxxxxX
  • KINGS Kroolreyli
  • HWR Smsom
  • TU Adapteryka
  • Falcon Rv
  • LND Ekkoaim
  • Deаtt
  • Msgada1x
  • Eagle DRaFTell
  • Blaze97.
  • Falcon xSpeedy
  • fаhаd
  • SCYTES Flamors.
  • map xo
  • 500 MK
  • Snowyka
  • SCYTES Heif
  • Hawk 505
  • Odeh Crip
  • LоFiHD
  • lil Mshary
  • Medal Bleed
  • SAQR 7manツ
  • Sоnic SKULLY
  • Fwﱞﱞﱞﱞ
  • SFA7zr
  • Xx731 ツ
  • Sonic 3mory 父
  • vagnarite
  • NMR 3BoooD
  • Digger Naif
  • AQ Khalood
  • Lacat0r 74
  • HWR Raed
  • KINGS 0000000000
  • NMR tookscott
  • Digger KASPR
  • LND Ski
  • HwR LeziX
  • Saud iwnl -a-
  • TU Dexefite
  • Mjeedyka 76
  • Digger C2razy 98
  • LND Ax3
  • NMR Kinq
  • РOWER LIQUID

The FNCS All-Star Showdown promises an exciting blend of skill competitions and an exciting solo tournament. Refer to our competition breakdown article, where we highlight the various formats, scoring systems and prize pools for the event. We will update this article with any further details.

Stay tuned to ESTNN for more Fortnite news and updates!

▰ More Fortnite News

▰ Latest Esports News

▰ Featured Esports Videos

More News

Esports
ADVERTISEMENT

Bookmark ESTNN & Follow Us On Social