Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Matt est diplômé de la Southern New Hampshire University. Il apprécie tous les titres esports mais se concentre principalement sur Fortnite et Call of Duty. Matt analyse en permanence le jeu et joue les jeux lui-même pour mieux comprendre les décisions prises par les meilleurs joueurs du monde.

Fortnite: Comment débloquer Eddie Brock & Venom dans la saison 8

Eddie Brock et Venom de Marvel apparaissent ensemble à côté des mots "Fortnite Eddie Brock" avec leurs cosmétiques dans le jeu montrés à côté d'eux.
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur facebook
Partage
Partager sur reddit
Reddit
Partager sur email
Email

Découvrez comment débloquer le nouveau skin Eddie Brock Venom dans Fortnite Chapter 2 – Season 8.


Eddie Brock de Marvel Comics, également connu sous le nom de Venom, est à nouveau entré dans le monde de Fortnite Battle Royale. Cette version de la boutique d'objets marque la deuxième itération de Venom dans Fortnite. Il est apparu pour la dernière fois dans le chapitre 2 – Saison 4 dans le cadre de la saison centrée sur Marvel. Epic Games a ressuscité l'anti-héros symbiotique – cette fois avec l'acteur Tom Hardy dans le rôle d'Eddie Brock.

Il est prudent de supposer que le nouveau skin Venom et le skin Carnage du chapitre 2 - Battle Pass de la saison 8 s'alignent sur la sortie prochaine de Venom: Let There Be Carnage, qui sortira en salles le 1er octobre. Néanmoins, la nouvelle tenue et cosmétique du personnage Venom sont officiellement arrivés dans la boutique d'objets de Fortnite, et nous avons les prix et les détails.

Comment débloquer Eddie Brock/Venom dans la saison 8

À partir de 8 h HNE ce soir, les joueurs de Fortnite du monde entier peuvent mettre la main sur la tenue du personnage d'Eddie Brock. La peau elle-même est livrée avec deux variantes différentes – Eddie Brock et Venom. Cette itération de Venom est moins volumineuse que la version Chapitre 2 – Saison 4. Cependant, comme l'ancien modèle, l'achat de la tenue Eddie Brock offre aux joueurs le bling back Vrills of Venom, la pioche Symbiote Scythe intégrée et l'émote Venom Unleashed intégrée.

Les autres produits cosmétiques incluent le planeur Symbiotic Sail et la traînée Symbiote Trail. Ceux qui achèteront le Venom Bundle recevront Eddie Brock et le skin C2S4 Venom et l'émoticône exclusive Different Tasty Snack. Maintenant que vous savez ce qui est présenté dans la dernière version de Venom, examinons les prix.

  • Venom Bundle (comprend tous les articles des tenues Venom et de l'émoticône Different Tasty Snack) - 2,800 XNUMX V-Bucks
  • Tenue Eddie Brock (comprend Venom Unleashed Emote, Symbiote Scythe Pickaxe et Tendrils of Venom Back Bling) – 2,000 XNUMX V-Bucks
  • Contrail Symbiote Trail – 400 V-Bucks
  • Planeur à voile symbiotique – 800 V-Bucks

Vous économisez de l'argent en achetant le pack car il comprend les deux versions de Venom dans leur intégralité. On ne sait pas combien de temps ces éléments seront disponibles, mais le compte Twitter officiel de Fortnite donne généralement un avertissement avant qu'ils ne changent.

Cette collaboration n'est que la dernière d'une longue lignée pour Epic Games et Fortnite. Assurez-vous de garder un œil sur plus tout au long du chapitre 2 – Saison 8. Les rumeurs indiquent un éventuel skin Naruto sur toute la ligne.

▰ Plus Fortnite Nouvelles

▰ Dernières nouvelles de l'e-sport

PUBLICITÉ

Matt Pryor
Matt Pryor
Matt is a graduate of Southern New Hampshire University. He appreciates all esports titles but primarily focuses on Fortnite and Call of Duty. Matt continuously analyzes gameplay and plays the games himself to better understand in-game decisions by the best players in the world.

Fortnite: How To Unlock Eddie Brock & Venom In Season 8

Eddie Brock and Venom from Marvel appear together next to the words "Fortnite Eddie Brock" with their in-game cosmetics shown to the side of them.
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Find out how to unlock the new Eddie Brock Venom skin in Fortnite Chapter 2 - Season 8.


Marvel Comics’ Eddie Brock, also known as Venom, has entered the world of Fortnite Battle Royale — again. This Item Shop release marks the second iteration of Venom in Fortnite. He last appeared in Chapter 2 - Season 4 as part of the Marvel-centric season. Epic Games resurrected the symbiotic anti-hero back — this time with actor Tom Hardy as Eddie Brock.

It’s safe to assume that the new Venom skin and Carnage skin in Chapter 2 - Season 8’s Battle Pass align with the upcoming release of Venom: Let There Be Carnage, due to hit theaters on October 1. Nonetheless, the new Venom character outfit and cosmetics have officially arrived in Fortnite’s Item Shop, and we have the pricing and details.

How to Unlock Eddie Brock/Venom in Season 8

As of 8 PM EST this evening, Fortnite players worldwide can get their hands on the Eddie Brock character outfit. The skin itself comes with two different variations — Eddie Brock and Venom. This iteration of Venom is less bulky than the Chapter 2 - Season 4 release. However, like the older model, purchasing the Eddie Brock outfit grants players the Tendrils of Venom back bling, built-in Symbiote Scythe pickaxe and built-in Venom Unleashed emote.

MORE FROM ESTNN
Fortnite: What’s New In Patch v18.20? Combat AR vs. SMG, Fortnitemares 2021 Update & More

Other cosmetics include the Symbiotic Sail glider and Symbiote Trail contrail. Those who purchase the Venom Bundle will receive Eddie Brock and the C2S4 Venom skin and the exclusive Different Tasty Snack emoticon. Now that you know what’s featured in the latest Venom release, let’s look at the pricing.

  • Venom Bundle (includes all items from both Venom outfits and the Different Tasty Snack Emoticon) - 2,800 V-Bucks
  • Eddie Brock Outfit (includes Venom Unleashed Emote, Symbiote Scythe Pickaxe and Tendrils of Venom Back Bling) - 2,000 V-Bucks
  • Symbiote Trail Contrail - 400 V-Bucks
  • Symbiotic Sail Glider - 800 V-Bucks

You’re saving yourself money by purchasing the bundle since it includes both Venom releases in their entirety. It’s unclear how long these items will be available, but Fortnite’s official Twitter account usually gives a heads up before they rotate out.

This collaboration is merely the latest in a long line for Epic Games and Fortnite. Be sure to keep an eye out for more throughout Chapter 2 - Season 8. Rumors indicate an eventual Naruto skin down the line.

▰ More Fortnite News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT