Кори Поллак
Кори Поллак
Кори является членом команды одной из крупнейших в мире киберспортивных организаций. Кори также является основателем Wave Digital Media, одной из быстрорастущих компаний Канады 60. Вы можете узнать больше о Кори через нашу страницу О нас.

Фортнит зарабатывает миллиард!

Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

С Днем Рождения 1st Фортнит!

Гейм-дизайнер Epic Games продвинул Fortnite, чрезвычайно популярное многопользовательское онлайн-увлечение для выживания, которое захлестнуло игровую сцену. С 125 миллионами игроков и старше $ 1 млрд. в доходах, пока.

Чтобы позволить игрокам похвалить годичный прорыв, дизайнеры Fortnite во вторник раскрыли некоторые изменения в режиме Battle Royale. Новые яркие моменты включают в себя торты ко дню рождения, покрытые на виртуальной карте, и различные задачи, связанные с днем ​​рождения, которые игроки могут открыть, открывая каждый из 10 покрытых тортами развлечений, согласно игровому сайту Polygon.

Игроки могут найти торты 10 и выполнить сложное задание, чтобы получить виртуальный рюкзак в виде праздничного торта для своего символа в диверсии, который будет носить в будущих матчах, как указано в Polygon.

Fortnite дополнительно включил растяжки и надувные лодки в несколько разделов карты, в основном на летающем транспорте, который доставляет своих игроков на арену Battle Royale.

В Bloomberg отмечают, что благодаря достижению «Fortnite» генеральный директор Epic Games Тим Суини (Tim Sweeney), контролирующий инвестор организации, чрезвычайно богат, который сделал ее старшекурсником в 1991, когда он все время жил в доме своих людей в Мэриленд.

Удачи всем в поисках вкусностей.

▰ Подробнее Fortnite Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.

Advertisement

Fortnite Makes a Billion!

Fortnite
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

Happy 1st Birthday Fortnite!

Game designer Epic Games propelled Fortnite, the hugely mainstream multi-player online survival amusement that has overwhelmed the gaming scene. With 125 million players and over $1 billion in income, so far.

To enable players to commend its one-year breakthrough, Fortnite’s designers disclosed some birthday-themed changes to the Battle Royale mode on Tuesday. The new highlights incorporate birthday cakes covered up all through the virtual map and different birthday-themed challenges that players can open by discovering each of the 10 of the amusement’s shrouded cakes, as per gaming site Polygon.

Players can find the 10 cakes, and finish an arrangement of difficulties to be granted a virtual knapsack formed like a birthday cake for their in-diversion symbol to wear in future matches, as indicated by Polygon.

Fortnite additionally included birthday streamers and inflatables in a few sections of the map, most on the flying transport that takes it’s players to the Battle Royale arena.

Bloomberg includes that the accomplishment of “Fortnite” has likely made an extremely rich person of Epic Games CEO Tim Sweeney — the organization’s controlling investor — who established the organization as an undergrad in 1991 when he was all the while living in his folks’ home in Maryland.

Good luck to all looking for the goodies.

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles