2023 LCS Spring Split Schedule: The New Season of LCS Kicks Off on January 26

| Tags: ,
2023 LCS Spring Split Schedule: The New Season of LCS Kicks Off on January 26

The full 2023 LCS Spring schedule has been announced.


With the new format changes in the LoL Esports ecosystem, we previously learned about the new broadcast days for the LCS last week. As a result of Valorant’s VCT Americas moving to the weekends and sharing the newly renamed Riot Esports Arena with LCS, the League of Legends circuit was moved to Thursdays and Fridays. We also learned that there would be no format changes to splits themselves, but the LCS will say goodbye to the Lock-In tournament as the new Kickoff Event will take place on those dates. The 2023 LCS Spring Split will start on January 26 with a finals rematch between 100 Thieves and Cloud9. The games were first scheduled to start at 12 pm PT, but after community feedback, LCS delayed the start times by two hours. The updated starting time for every game day is 2 pm PT (5 pm ET).

Here in this article, you can find the full Spring Split schedule with the results continuously updated. Also linked at the end of the article are our daily recaps for the split.

2023 LCS Spring Split Schedule

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 1

Day 1, Thursday, January 26:

  • 100 Thieves 0 - 1 Cloud9
  • Golden Guardians 0 - 1 Evil Geniuses
  • FlyQuest 1 - 0 Team Liquid
  • Counter Logic Gaming 1 - 0 Dignitas
  • TSM 1 - 0 Immortals

Day 1 Recap

Day 2, Friday, January 27:

  • Counter Logic Gaming 1 - 0 Evil Geniuses
  • Golden Guardians 0 - 1 Cloud9
  • TSM 1 - 0 Team Liquid
  • 100 Thieves 1 - 0 Immortals
  • FlyQuest 1 - 0 Dignitas

Day 2 Recap

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 2

Day 3, Thursday, February 2:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Golden Guardians - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Team Liquid - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Evil Geniuses - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 4, Friday, February 3:

  • FlyQuest vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Dignitas vs. Evil Geniuses - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Golden Guardians - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 3

Day 5, Thursday, February 9:

  • TSM vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Evil Geniuses - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Golden Guardians - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Dignitas - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 6, Friday, February 10:

  • TSM vs. Team Liquid - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Cloud9 - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Evil Geniuses - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. 100 Thieves - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. FlyQuest - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 4

Day 7, Wednesday, February 15:

  • Evil Geniuses vs. 100 Thieves - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Immortals vs. FlyQuest - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Liquid - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. Cloud9 - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Golden Guardians - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 8, Thursday, February 16:

  • Team Liquid vs. Evil Geniuses - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Immortals vs. Cloud9 - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. FlyQuest - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. Golden Guardians - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 9, Friday, February 17:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Immortals vs. Evil Geniuses - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Cloud9 - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Dignitas - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. 100 Thieves - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 5

Day 10, Thursday, February 23:

  • FlyQuest vs. 100 Thieves - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Immortals vs. Team Liquid - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Cloud9 - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Counter Logic Gaming - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. Evil Geniuses - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 11, Friday, February 24:

  • TSM vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Dignitas vs. FlyQuest - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. Evil Geniuses - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Counter Logic Gaming - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 6

Day 12, Thursday, March 2:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. FlyQuest - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • TSM vs. Evil Geniuses - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • 100 Thieves vs. Cloud9 - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Golden Guardians - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Dignitas - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 13, Friday, March 3:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. 100 Thieves - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Dignitas vs. Cloud9 - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Evil Geniuses - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Team Liquid - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Golden Guardians - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 7

Day 14, Thursday, March 9:

  • FlyQuest vs. Team Liquid - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Golden Guardians vs. 100 Thieves - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Evil Geniuses vs. Cloud9 - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Immortals - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Dignitas - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 15, Friday, March 10:

  • Team Liquid vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Immortals vs. FlyQuest - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Evil Geniuses - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. 100 Thieves - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Golden Guardians - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

2023 LCS Spring Split Week 8

Day 16, Wednesday, March 15:

  • FlyQuest vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • Dignitas vs. Team Liquid - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. 100 Thieves - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Evil Geniuses - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Golden Guardians - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 17, Thursday, March 16:

  • Evil Geniuses vs. 100 Thieves - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • FlyQuest vs. Golden Guardians - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Team Liquid - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. Cloud9 - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • TSM vs. Dignitas - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

Day 18, Friday, March 17:

  • Counter Logic Gaming vs. Cloud9 - 2:00 pm PT // 5:00 pm ET // 11:00 pm CET
  • TSM vs. FlyQuest - 3:00 pm PT // 6:00 pm ET // 12:00 am CET
  • Team Liquid vs. Evil Geniuses - 4:00 pm PT // 7:00 pm ET // 1:00 am CET
  • Dignitas vs. Golden Guardians - 5:00 pm PT // 8:00 pm ET // 2:00 am CET
  • Immortals vs. 100 Thieves - 6:00 pm PT // 9:00 pm ET // 3:00 am CET

For our coverage of LCS, follow us on ESTNN.