Payday 3 Open Beta: Unveiling Secrets to the Ultimate Heist

| Tags: | Author
Payday 3 Open Beta: Unveiling Secrets to the Ultimate Heist

Prepare for Payday 3's open beta, offering a sneak peek into the world of thrilling heists before the game's official release


Payday 3, the highly anticipated co-op heist shooter, is gearing up to deliver an unparalleled gaming experience. Set to release on September 21, 2023, for PC, Xbox Series X/S, and PlayStation 5, this game promises to be a worthy successor to the acclaimed Payday 2.

During the epic heists, players will once again join the ranks of the original gang, featuring Dallas, Hoxton, Chains, and Wolf. You'll step into the shoes of these iconic characters, donning their signature clown masks, as you plan and execute high-stakes heists.

Whether you prefer a stealthy approach or a guns-blazing spectacle, Payday 3 has you covered. With various difficulty levels and a level cap of Infamy Level 22, there's a challenge for every player.

The Open Beta: All You Need to Know

Now, let's talk about what you've been waiting for—the public beta. From September 8 to September 11, 2023, players will have the opportunity to test their heisting skills in a technical early access phase. Starbreeze is throwing open the doors for Xbox Series X/S and Steam users, offering a taste of what's to come.

Key Details of the Open Beta:

Here is a rundown of all the key details available for the open beta. 

MORE FROM ESTNN
Once Human Will Servers Wipe?

PlatformThe public beta will be available on both Steam and Xbox Series X/S.\

Characters: In the early testing phase, players will have the opportunity to step into the shoes of the iconic original gang, including Dallas, Hoxton, Chains, and Wolf.

HeistDuring the public beta, players will be able to take on the “No Rest for the Wicked” bank heist. It's up to you to choose whether to approach it stealthily or with all guns blazing.

Difficulty Levels: All difficulty levels will be accessible during the preview release beta, ensuring that players of varying skill levels can enjoy the challenges the game has to offer.

Level CapIn the public beta, players can strive to reach Infamy Level 22 and progress through Weapon Levels, which go up to level 8.

Payday 3 Open Beta: Unveiling Secrets to the Ultimate Heist

Global Timings:

As for our global players, here are the timings for the open beta's conclusion on September 11, 2023:

  • US West Coast (PDT): Ends at 1 a.m.
  • US East Coast (EDT): Ends at 4 a.m.
  • London, United Kingdom (BST): Ends at 9 a.m.
  • Sydney, Australia (AEST): Ends at 6 p.m.
  • Tokyo, Japan (JST): Ends at 5 p.m.
  • Mumbai, India (IST): Ends at 1:30 p.m.
  • Moscow, Russia (MSK): Ends at 11 a.m.
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil (BRT): Ends at 5 a.m.
  • Cape Town, South Africa (SAST): Ends at 10 a.m.
MORE FROM ESTNN
AFK Journey Corrupt Creature Guide: How to Defeat the Co-op Challenges

The Full Release Date:

As the open beta concludes, the excitement continues to build toward the game's official release. Mark your calendars for September 21, 2023, when the game will be available on PC via PC Game Pass, Steam, Epic Games Store, Xbox Series X/S Game Pass, PlayStation 5, and GeForce Now. It's a heist thriller like no other, and it's almost here.

The Countdown Begins

In the world of gaming, few titles generate as much anticipation as this game. Its unique blend of cooperative gameplay and high-stakes heists promises to be a standout addition to the Payday franchise.

The upcoming open beta is your chance to get an early taste of the action, so don't miss out. Get ready to assemble your crew and dive into the world of Payday 3, where every heist is a heart-pounding adventure.

 

Payday 3 Open Beta: Unveiling Secrets to the Ultimate Heist
Thealchemist
Who knew combining a love for cheesy one-liners and Valorant would lead to a writing career?