Helldivers 2 Warbond Release Time – Here’s When to Expect It

| Tags: | Author
Helldivers 2 Warbond Release Time – Here’s When to Expect It

The Helldivers 2 Warbond release time is soon, so let’s learn more about it. Keep reading to find the answers to your questions.

Helldivers 2 is one of the hottest games right now, so it’s no surprise that the community is really interested in the Cutting Edge Warbond. The latter will be the first new Helldivers 2 Warbond and the second Premium one. The first one was the Steeled Veterans, which became available in February. 

One of the big reasons why people want to know the Helldivers 2 Warbond Release Time is because of the new cosmetic items. Judging from the information we know, the new update will offer a lot of skins and new weapons that you can take advantage of. There won’t be any Stratagems, but the other options make it worth it. Let’s learn more about the release time.

Helldivers 2 Warbond Release Time – Date & Time

According to the information we have regarding the Helldivers 2 New Warbond Release Time, it should be available on March 14, which is on Thursday. Even though there is no official statement regarding when exactly to expect the new update, our team has done some research. Following it, we came out with the following estimation:

  • North America’s West Coast – 2 AM
  • North America’s East Coast – 5 AM
  • UK – 9 AM
  • Western Europe – 10 AM
  • Japan – 6 PM
MORE FROM ESTNN
Tarkov Patch 14.9.6 - Preparing for Wipe

Helldivers 2 New Warbond Price

We do not know how much we’ll have to pay for the new item, so we will have to wait for the Helldivers 2 New Warbond Release Time. With that said, the Steeled Veterans Warbond was about $9.99 when it came out in February, so we expect the new one to be around the same price. Considering that the new Warbond will offer the same number of items as the new one, we don’t expect it to be more expensive.

What’s important to remember is that the Warbonds won’t give you a reward right away. Instead, you will have to unlock them by playing, so keep that in mind.

Helldivers 2 Warbond Release Time – Here’s When to Expect It
Zlosterr
Zlosterr has been a fan of esports for many years and mainly focuses on Dota 2. He has more than five years of experience writing Dota 2 content for numerous platforms. Besides being a passionate fan of the game, he's also played for various amateur teams.