Helldivers 2 Release Date and Time

| Tags: | Author
Helldivers 2 Release Date and Time

The wait for Helldivers 2 is almost over.

In this article, we will tell you the Helldivers 2 release date and time so that you can properly prepare for this new adventure. Sequel to the punishing top-down twin-stick shooter Helldivers, Helldivers 2, has aroused the interest of many players who were waiting for the sequel to a game that managed to convince both critics and players at launch.

But when will it be possible to play it? Let's find out together.


Helldivers 2 Release Date and Time

Helldivers 2 will be available for PC and PlayStation 5 starting February 8th, so the wait is almost over.

In fact, before long, you will be able to join friends and strangers to take part in the missions that the developers have decided to create for us players. Furthermore, as we have already explained in this article, you can decide to take part in the adventure alone, although you will have to deal with decidedly more complex challenges.

The game was designed to be played in the company of other players, with whom you will have to complete objectives and then return to your base. By doing so, you will always be able to unlock new equipment and upgrades that will allow your character to become increasingly stronger and therefore face challenges of increasingly greater difficulty.

For those who have already played its predecessor, don't rely too much on it when it comes to gameplay. The game changed direction and became a third-person shooter, saying goodbye to the top-down view. In this way, developers are able to create a larger and more complex world and players have the opportunity to experience it in 360 degrees, almost as if they were actually part of it.

MORE FROM ESTNN
How to Revive a Defeated Pal in Palworld

Helldivers 2 Release Time

According to what has emerged online, we have the various Helldivers 2 release times available for the various geographical areas. Below is the complete list.

  • 01:00 AM PST
  • 02:00 AM MT
  • 03:00 AM CT
  • 04:00 AM ET
  • 05:00 AM AT
  • 09:00 AM GMT/UTC
  • 10:00 AM CET
  • 11:00 AM EET
  • 2:30 PM IST
  • 5:00 PM CST
  • 6:00 PM JST
  • 8:00 PM AEST

That's all you need to know regarding the Helldivers 2 release date and time. You still have some time to prepare for what looks to be a great adventure that will keep you busy for several hours, especially if you want to discover everything the game has to offer. Are you ready for this new adventure?

helldivers 2 release time

Helldivers 2 Release Date and Time
Diana D'Estefano
Diana has been a huge fan of video games since she was a child. She started her "career" with Nintendo and then moved on to other platforms as well. Although she is a big fan of horror games, she plays almost all genres fearlessly. She writes news, reviews, guides, and features about both AAA and indie games.