Ibriz Daya
Ibriz Daya
Ibriz est un League of Legends (LoL), Color Caster & Analyst. Il a parcouru le monde, donnant son expertise sur les événements d'esports LoL à tous les niveaux de compétition. Ibriz est également journaliste eSport depuis plus de trois ans. Vous pouvez en savoir plus sur Ibriz sur notre page À propos.

FC Schalke 04 Open Applications pour la liste LoL Academy

FC-Schalke-04 Esports
Partager sur twitter
Twitter
Partager sur facebook
Partager
Partager sur reddit
Reddit
Partager sur email
Email

Plus tôt dans la journée, il a été annoncé via Twitter que l’équipe de football renommée et la LEC franchise FC Schalke 04 organiseraient des essais ouverts pour leur formation secondaire avant la saison 2019. Les essais sont ouverts à tout joueur d’Europe occidentale ayant frappé Challenger ou Master au cours de la saison 8.

La formation de l’Académie participera à la Ligue régionale DACH (Allemagne, Autriche, Suisse), dans ce cas, la ESL Premier Tour, dans l’espoir d’obtenir une place convoitée dans l’UE Masters et de fournir des options de substitution à l’alignement principal.

Le seul inconvénient que l'équipe soit en compétition dans une ligue régionale en tant que telle est que les ⅗ de l'équipe doivent être des résidents de DACH, mais ESL Meisterschaft Winter Split en terminant cette Dimanche 16e décembre, Les options de S04 pour les joueurs nationaux sont meilleures que jamais. Prétendants au championnat Mousesports, Aequilibritas Esports, Euronics Gaminget même futur LEC rivaux SK Gaming tous prévoient de libérer certains joueurs clés (ou tous) du contrat après ce dernier tournoi de la saison - sans parler des six autres concurrents du tournoi, dont certains n'ont raté que de peu les séries éliminatoires.

Ces essais ouverts suivent la superstar jungler Maurice “Excellent”La transition de Stückenschneider vers un rôle plus en coulisses au sein de l'organisation, prenant officiellement le titre de gestionnaire stratégique plus tôt dans la semaine. D'autres bonnes nouvelles pour les fans du personnel stratégique de S04 se présentent sous la forme de leur précédente signature de l'entraîneur finaliste des Mondiaux Dylan Falco, qui a quitté Fnatic peu de temps après la course la plus profonde qu’une équipe occidentale ait faite lors du prestigieux événement depuis plus de sept ans.

Des informations complémentaires et un lien vers le formulaire de candidature sont disponibles. ici à travers le Tweet de Schalke. Bonne chance si vous envisagez de postuler!

▰ Plus League of Legends Actualités

▰ Dernières nouvelles de l'e-sport

PUBLICITÉ

Ibriz Daya | LoL Writer

Ibriz Daya | LoL Writer

Ibriz is a seasoned League of Legends (LoL), Colour Caster & Analyst. He has traveled the world, giving his expert analysis on LoL esports events at all levels of competition. Ibriz has also been an esports journalist for over three years. You can learn more about Ibriz on our About page.

Advertisement

FC Schalke 04 Open Applications for LoL Academy Roster

FC-Schalke-04 Esports
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

Earlier today, it was announced via Twitter that renowned football team and established LEC franchise FC Schalke 04 would be holding open tryouts for their secondary line-up heading into the 2019 season. The tryouts are open to any Europe West player that hit Challenger or Master during Season 8.

The Academy lineup will compete in the DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) Regional League, in this case, the ESL Premier Tour, in the hopes of securing a coveted EU Masters spot as well as providing substitute options for the main roster.

The only caveat of having the team compete in a regional league as such is that ⅗ of the team need to be DACH residents, but with the ESL Meisterschaft Winter Split coming to a close this Sunday 16th December, S04’s options for domestic players are better than ever. Championship contenders Mousesports, Aequilibritas Esports, Euronics Gaming, and even future LEC rivals SK Gaming all plan on releasing certain key (or all) players from contract after this final tournament of the year – not to mention the six other competitors in the tournament, some of whom only narrowly missed playoffs themselves.

These open tryouts come following superstar jungler Maurice “Amazing” Stückenschneider’s transition toward a more behind-the-scenes role within the organization, officially taking on the title of Strategic Manager earlier in the week. More good news for fans of S04’s strategic staff comes in the form of their earlier signing of Worlds-finalist coach Dylan Falco, who left Fnatic shortly after the deepest run a Western team had made at the prestigious event in over seven years.

Further information and a link to the application form can be found here through Schalke’s Tweet. Best of luck if you plan to apply!

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day Two Recap

FlyQuest v Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians (“GGS”) defeated FlyQuest (“FLY”) proving they’re a real contender as they move into their first playoffs ever. They played well and fully capitalized on FLY’s

Read More »

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles