Ибриз Дая
Ибриз Дая
Ибриз - опытный специалист по лиге легенд (LoL), колорист и аналитик. Он путешествовал по миру, давая экспертный анализ киберспортивных событий LoL на всех уровнях соревнований. Ибриз также был киберспортивным журналистом более трех лет. Вы можете узнать больше об Ибризе на нашей странице «О нас».

ФК Шальке 04 Открытые приложения для LoL Academy Roster

FC-Schalke-04 Esports
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Ранее сегодня через Twitter было объявлено, что известная футбольная команда LEC франшиза ФК Шальке 04 будет проводить открытые испытания для их второстепенного состава в сезон 2019. Испытания открыты для любого игрока в Европе и Западе, который поразил Челленджер или Мастера в течение сезона 8.

Состав Академии будет соревноваться в региональной лиге DACH (Германия, Австрия, Швейцария), в данном случае ESL Premier Tour, в надежде получить желанное место для магистров ЕС, а также предоставить альтернативные варианты для основного списка.

Единственное предостережение о том, что команда должна соревноваться в региональной лиге, - это то, что that команды должны быть резидентами DACH, но с ESL Meisterschaft Winter Split подходит к концу это Воскресенье 16th декабряВозможности S04 для отечественных игроков лучше, чем когда-либо. Конкуренты чемпионата Mousesports, Aequilibritas Esports, Игровые приставки Euronicsи даже будущее LEC соперников SK Gaming все планируют освободить некоторых ключевых (или всех) игроков из контракта после этого финального турнира года - не говоря уже о шести других участниках турнира, некоторые из которых лишь слегка пропустили плей-офф.

Эти открытые испытания пройдут после суперзвезды юнглера МорисаУдивительный«Переход Stückenschneider к более закулисной роли в организации, официально получивший звание стратегического менеджера в начале недели. Более приятная новость для поклонников стратегического персонала S04 - в виде их ранее подписанного контракта с финалистом чемпионата мира. Дилан Фалько, который покинул Fnatic вскоре после самого глубокого пробега, который западная команда сделала на престижном мероприятии за более чем семь лет.

Дополнительную информацию и ссылку на форму заявки можно найти здесь через твит Шальке. Желаем удачи, если вы планируете подать заявку!

▰ Подробнее League of Legends Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Ibriz Daya | LoL Writer

Ibriz Daya | LoL Writer

Ibriz is a seasoned League of Legends (LoL), Colour Caster & Analyst. He has traveled the world, giving his expert analysis on LoL esports events at all levels of competition. Ibriz has also been an esports journalist for over three years. You can learn more about Ibriz on our About page.

Advertisement

FC Schalke 04 Open Applications for LoL Academy Roster

FC-Schalke-04 Esports
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

Earlier today, it was announced via Twitter that renowned football team and established LEC franchise FC Schalke 04 would be holding open tryouts for their secondary line-up heading into the 2019 season. The tryouts are open to any Europe West player that hit Challenger or Master during Season 8.

The Academy lineup will compete in the DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland) Regional League, in this case, the ESL Premier Tour, in the hopes of securing a coveted EU Masters spot as well as providing substitute options for the main roster.

The only caveat of having the team compete in a regional league as such is that ⅗ of the team need to be DACH residents, but with the ESL Meisterschaft Winter Split coming to a close this Sunday 16th December, S04’s options for domestic players are better than ever. Championship contenders Mousesports, Aequilibritas Esports, Euronics Gaming, and even future LEC rivals SK Gaming all plan on releasing certain key (or all) players from contract after this final tournament of the year – not to mention the six other competitors in the tournament, some of whom only narrowly missed playoffs themselves.

These open tryouts come following superstar jungler Maurice “Amazing” Stückenschneider’s transition toward a more behind-the-scenes role within the organization, officially taking on the title of Strategic Manager earlier in the week. More good news for fans of S04’s strategic staff comes in the form of their earlier signing of Worlds-finalist coach Dylan Falco, who left Fnatic shortly after the deepest run a Western team had made at the prestigious event in over seven years.

Further information and a link to the application form can be found here through Schalke’s Tweet. Best of luck if you plan to apply!

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day Two Recap

FlyQuest v Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians (“GGS”) defeated FlyQuest (“FLY”) proving they’re a real contender as they move into their first playoffs ever. They played well and fully capitalized on FLY’s

Read More »

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles