WoW War Within Tier List – Dominate Within

| Tags: | Author
WoW War Within Tier List – Dominate Within

So, it's that time again a new expansion brings with it a new start. Now, as we head to War Within let's take a look at a very early tier list.

Before we get started we have some housekeeping to do. This list is very early, and is based on a beta that is both changing weekly and also is devoid of much context. The goal of this list is to give folks who are on the fence an early idea of what's “best”

For now, this list is all DPS, but we'll add healer and tank specs later.

War Within Tier List – DPS

All data based on beta.

 S Tier:

  • Assassination Rogue
  • Havoc Demon Hunter
  • Subtlety Rogue

 A Tier:

  • Arcane Mage
  • Augmentation Evoker
  • Frost Mage
  • Retribution Paladin
  • Fire Mage
  • Outlaw Rogue
  • Elemental Shaman
  • Enhancement Shaman
  • Balance Druid
  • Devastation Evoker
  • Beast Mastery Hunter
  • Arcane Mage

 B Tier:

  • Fury Warrior
  • Destruction Warlock
  • Demonology Warlock
  • Arms Warrior
  • Unholy Death Knight
  • Feral Druid
  • Frost Death Knight
  • Shadow Priest
  • Survival Hunter
  • Marksmanship Hunter

 C Tier

  • Windwalker Monk
  • Affliction Warlock

Dragonflight 10.2.7 DPS Tier List- A Closer Look

Coming soon

War Within Tier List – Tanks

Coming Soon

War Within Tier List – Healer

Coming soon

WoW War Within Tier List – Dominate Within
David Hollingsworth
David has written for games media outlets for the last ten years. With his first major esports role being with Esports News UK covering mostly UK League of Legends. David is also a member of the British Esports Association and is an advisor to them on World of Warcraft Esports. More recently David has worked for Esports Insider and Red Bull as an esports journalist. David later became Editor at ESTNN and now leads the current team.