La ligue des champions électroniques 19 de la FIFA annoncée par EA Sports

| il y a 3 ans

C'est dans le jeu ... si vous possédez un PS4.

EA Sports a annoncé un partenariat avec l'UEFA Champions League. Ce partenariat comprendra un tournoi esports de la FIFA qui se déroulera à Madrid, un jour de finale, un jour avant la finale de la Ligue des champions. Les finales de l'UEFA Champions League auront lieu en juin 1, 2019. La finale de la Ligue eChampions aura lieu en mai 31.

EA Sports a également annoncé que la FIFA 19 eChampions League disposera d'un prize pool de $ 280,000. Le gagnant du tournoi uniquement PS4 remportera $ 100,000.

La ligue eChampions sera probablement le deuxième plus gros tournoi de la FIFA l'année prochaine. La FIFA eWorld Cup a été la plus importante du passé. La Ligue des champions électroniques servira également d’événement de qualification pour la Série mondiale EA Sports FIFA 19.

Les tournois à élimination directe et les jeux de qualification en ligne détermineront les finalistes de 8. Les finales seront disputées avec les joueurs de la FIFA Ultimate Team participant aux phases de groupes de la Ligue des champions.


Image via: EA Sports


Changez votre langue en utilisant ces codes: EN, ES, ZH-CN, ZH-TW, DE, RU, KO, BN, DA, NL, TL, FI, FR, HI, ID, IT, JA, JW, NO, PL, PT, RO, SV, TA, TH, TR, VI

Alex Mcalpine
Alex Mcalpine
Alex graduated from UWO with a degree in journalism. He is a Battle Royale and FPS guru. He often reads 'Winner Winner Chicken Dinner' as he is ranked in the top 100 on the PUBG leaderboards. Alex is also an Overwatch and CoD expert. You can learn more about Alex via our About page.

FIFA 19 eChampions League Announced By EA Sports

FIFA eChampions League
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

It's in the game… if you own a PS4.

EA Sports has announced a partnership with the UEFA Champions League. The partnership will feature a FIFA esports tournament that will hold a finals matchup in Madrid, one day before the Champions League finale. The UEFA Champions League finals take place on June 1, 2019, therefore the eChampions League finals will take place May 31.

EA Sports has also announced the FIFA 19 eChampions League will have a prize pool of $280,000. The winner of the PS4 only tournament will take home $100,000.

The eChampions league will likely be the second largest prize FIFA tournament next year. The FIFA eWorld Cup has been the largest in the past. The eChampions League will also serve as a qualifier event for EA Sports FIFA 19 Global Series.

Knockout tournaments and online qualification games will determine the 8 finalists. The finals will be played using FIFA Ultimate Team players that are playing in the Champions League Group Stages.


Image via: EA Sports

▰ More FIFA News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT