Esports Awards 2018: Full List of Winners

| | Author
Esports Awards 2018: Full List of Winners

The 2018 Esports Awards have just concluded. Here is a complete list of the winners:

Unsung Hero of the Year

  • Milos Nedeljkovic | FACEIT

Videographer of the Year

  • Davis “Hitch” Edwards | OpTic Gaming

Streaming Platform of the Year

  • Twitch

Breakthrough Game of the Year

  • Fortnite

Console Rookie of the Year

  • Kenny “Kenny” Williams | 100 Thieves

PC Rookie of the Year

  • Gabriël “Bwipo” Rau | Fnatic

Photographer of the Year

  • Helena Kristiansson

Esports Coverage Website of the Year

  • ESPN

Esports Team of the Year

  • Astralis | Counter-Strike: Global Offensive

Supporting Agency of the Year

  • Evolved Talent Agency

Commercial Partner of the Year

  • Intel

Journalist of the Year

  • Jacob Wolf | ESPN

Hardware Provider of the Year

  • Nvidia

Play of the Year

  • Dillon “Attach” Price | FaZe Clan

Live Event of the Year

  • Overwatch League Grand Finals

Broadcaster of the Year

  • Clint “Maven” Evans | Call of Duty World League

Publisher of the Year

  • Blizzard

Game of the Year

  • Overwatch

Personality of the Year

  • Tyler “Ninja” Belvins

Streamer of the Year

  • Tyler “Ninja” Belvins

PC Player of the Year

  • Oleksandr “s1mple” Kostyliev | Natus Vincere CS:GO

Console Player of the Year

  • Mosaad “Msdossary” Aldossary | Rogue FIFA

Organization of the Year

  • Cloud9

Congratulations to all of the Esports Awards winners!

Source: Esports Awards

Corey Pollack
Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.