Чарли Катер
Чарли Катер
Чарли "MiniTates" Катер - студент колледжа из Англии, увлекающийся киберспортивными играми, особенно Call of Duty. Со времени Black Ops 2 он следил за соревновательной сценой. Он надеется развить эту страсть в университете.

CoD: Раскрыты капитаны Евросоюза World Series of Warzone

Капитаны Европейской Мировой Серии Warzone Рекрент, Мунрайд, Готага, Эмзи и Анжелика изображены вместе с их именами ниже.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Капитаны были названы в честь предстоящего WSOW ЕС.


После успеха североамериканского турнира World Series of Warzone в прошлом месяце, 4 августа соревнования переместятся в Европу. Сегодня были объявлены пять капитанов, так как до главного события осталось чуть больше двух недель.

Капитаны WSOW ЕС

  • Recrent
  • Moonryde
  • Готага
  • Emzy
  • Анжелика

В этом наборе капитанов представлено несколько стран и организаций. Хотя Готага является легендой сцены Call of Duty и известен многим, он состоит из одного человека. Однако Рекрент является частью Na'Vi, Мунрайд - членом Fnatic, Эмзи представляет Cloud9, а Анжеликка представляет Royal Ravens.

Драфт World Series of Warzone для ЕС состоится 3 августа, а главное событие начнется четвертого.

▰ Подробнее Call of Duty Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Charlie Cater
Charlie Cater
Charlie "MiniTates" Cater is a college student from England with a passion for esports gaming especially Call of Duty. He has followed the competitive scene since Black Ops 2. He hopes to pursue this passion through a university esports degree.

CoD: World Series of Warzone EU Captains Revealed

The European World Series of Warzone captains Recrent, Moonryde, Gotaga, Emzy and Angelikaa are pictured together with their names below.
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

The captains have been named for the upcoming EU WSOW.


Following the success of the North American World Series of Warzone event last month, the competition will be moving over to Europe on August 4. Today, the five Captains were announced as we have just over two weeks until the main event.

WSOW EU Captains

  • Recrent
  • Moonryde
  • Gotaga
  • Emzy
  • Angelikaa

This set of Captains sees multiple countries and organizations represented. While Gotaga is a legend of the Call of Duty scene and known by many, he’s a one-man-band. However, Recrent is a part of Na'Vi, with Moonryde a member of Fnatic, while Emzy represents Cloud9 and Angelikka reps the Royal Ravens.

The World Series of Warzone draft for EU will take place on August 3 before the main event kicks off on the fourth.

▰ More Call of Duty News

▰ Latest Esports News

▰ Featured Esports Videos

More News

Esports
ADVERTISEMENT

Bookmark ESTNN & Follow Us On Social