Чарли Катер
Чарли Катер
Чарли "MiniTates" Катер - студент колледжа из Англии, увлекающийся киберспортивными играми, особенно Call of Duty. Со времени Black Ops 2 он следил за соревновательной сценой. Он надеется развить эту страсть в университете.

Раскрыта карта тихоокеанской зоны боевых действий Call of Duty Vanguard

Скриншот карты Call of Duty Vanguard Pacific Warzone с видом на море и пляж вдалеке.
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Warzone получит новую карту позже в этом году, вот все, что мы знаем


В преддверии выхода Call of Duty Vanguard мы только что получили новая информация на карте Warzone который будет выпущен вместе с ним. Эта карта из Тихого океана с новыми сочными ландшафтами будет отличаться от Верданска по стилю.

Снимок экрана карты Call of Duty Vanguard Pacific Warzone, на котором изображен пальмовый лес, покрывающий долину между двумя горами.

После интеграции Black Ops Cold War весь контент Modern Warfare и BOCW будет доступен на новой карте Vanguard, так что все ваши предыдущие разблокировки стоят потраченного времени. Raven Software говорит, что карта Тихого океана таит «множество секретов, скрытых в своей красоте», и что остров размером примерно с Верданск. Так что пока на карте будет смена декораций, темп должен оставаться прежним.

Более подробная информация о новой карте Pacific Warzone от Vanguard будет раскрыта ближе к дате релиза.

▰ Подробнее Call of Duty Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Charlie Cater
Charlie Cater
Charlie "MiniTates" Cater is a college student from England with a passion for esports gaming especially Call of Duty. He has followed the competitive scene since Black Ops 2. He hopes to pursue this passion through a university esports degree.

Call of Duty Vanguard’s Pacific Warzone Map Revealed

A screenshot from the Call of Duty Vanguard Pacific Warzone map, showing a view of the sea and a beach in the distance.
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
Email

Warzone will receive a new map later in the year, here’s everything we know


Heading into the release of Call of Duty Vanguard, we’ve just received some new information on the Warzone map that will be released alongside it. With new luscious landscapes, this Pacific-based map will be a change of style from Verdansk.

A screenshot of the Call of Duty Vanguard Pacific Warzone map, showing a forest of palm trees covering the valley between two mountains.

Carrying on from the integration of Black Ops Cold War, all Modern Warfare and BOCW content will be usable in Vanguard’s new map, making all your previous unlocks worth the time. Raven Software says how the Pacific map has “plenty of secrets hidden within its beauty”, and that the island is roughly the size of Verdansk. So while the map will be a change of scenery, the pace should stay the same.

More information on Vanguard’s new Pacific Warzone map will be revealed closer to the release date.

ADVERTISEMENT

▰ More Call of Duty News

▰ Latest Esports News

ADVERTISEMENT