Филипп Майнер
Филипп Майнер
Филип был внештатным автором, покрывающим видеоигры больше десятилетия. У него были статьи о видеоиграх, опубликованные в местах от местных газет до The Escapist. Call of Duty был его страстью с первых Black Ops. Вы можете узнать больше о Филиппе на нашей странице О нас.

Call of Duty Stars Дилан и Dqvee, чтобы Duke это Out на благотворительность

Call of Duty Gaming для осведомленности
Поделиться на Twitter
Твитнуть
Поделиться на Facebook
Поделиться
Выложить на Reddit
Reddit.
Поделиться по электронной почте
Эл. адрес

Два легендарных игрока с профессиональной сцены Call of Duty - DqveeМолния Панд и Эпсилон, и ДиланБывший из Team Sween - будет дуэль на смерть по уважительной причине. Благотворительная игровая группа Игры для осведомленностив сотрудничестве с британским энергетическим напитком Gamer Focus, это хостинг, который состоится в феврале 15.

Dqvee и Dylan будут возглавлять команду игроков 5, и, согласно официальной странице Gaming for Awareness в Twitter, команды были решены, В команде Dqvee будет @EmiliaRxse@DTreatsFS@LukeBidz, а также @KezaKB, Между тем на стороне Дилана будет @LouiCM_, @ClaudiaSunfinre@HCopley, а также @DREEALL, Представленные благотворительные организации еще не объявлены. Тем не менее, Gaming for Awareness заявили, что это совпадение для умственного здоровья и самоубийства.

Call of Duty раньше собирал деньги на благотворительность. Activision ранее использовала DLC из Бесконечные войны, известный как CODE Pack, чтобы собрать средства для военных ветеранов США, чтобы найти значимую работу после службы.

Компания Gaming for Awareness объявила о том, что проект будет транслироваться в прямом эфире на Twitch и будет представлен в полном составе, включая @NfinityBL и @Bofferzz, Чтобы оставаться в курсе того, как вы можете принять участие, следите за Gaming for Awareness twitter @GG4Awareness.

Call of Duty Showdown Ролики GG4A

Изображения через: GG4A Twitter

▰ Подробнее Call of Duty Новости

▰ Последние новости киберспорта

РЕКЛАМА

Phillip Miner

Phillip Miner

Phillip has been a freelance writer covering video games for over a decade. He's had video game articles published in places from local newspapers to The Escapist. Call of Duty has been a passion of his since the first Black Ops. You can learn more about Phillip on our About page.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Call of Duty Stars Dylan and Dqvee to Duke it Out for Charity

Call of Duty Gaming for Awareness
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit
Share on email
EMail
Share on twitter
Tweet
Share on facebook
Share
Share on reddit
Reddit

Two legendary players from the professional Call of Duty scene – Dqvee, of Lightning Pandas and Epsilon, and Dylan, formerly of Team Sween – will duel to the death for a good cause. The charity gaming group Gaming for Awareness, in partnership with UK-based energy drink Gamer Focus, is hosting this throwdown which takes place on February 15.

Dqvee and Dylan will each lead a 5-player team, and according to Gaming for Awareness’s official Twitter page, the teams have been decided. On Dqvee’s team will be @EmiliaRxse, @DTreatsFS, @LukeBidz, and @KezaKB. Meanwhile, on Dylan’s side will be @LouiCM_, @ClaudiaSunfinre, @HCopley, and @DREEALL. The charities represented have not been announced yet. However, Gaming for Awareness stated that this match is for mental health and suicide awareness.

Call of Duty has been a medium to raise money for charity before. Activision has previously used DLC from Infinite Warfare, known as the C.O.D.E. Pack, to raise funds for US military veterans to find meaningful employment after service.

Gaming for Awareness has announced the vent will be live streamed on Twitch and will feature a full casting lineup, including @NfinityBL and @Bofferzz. To stay updated on how you can get involved, follow the Gaming for Awareness twitter @GG4Awareness.

Call of Duty Showdown Casters GG4A

Images Via: GG4A Twitter

Latest Esports News & Articles

Esports Headlines

Stay Updated