Corey Pollack
Corey Pollack
Corey ist ein Teammitglied einer der weltweit größten Sportorganisationen. Corey ist außerdem Gründer von Wave Digital Media, einem der am schnellsten wachsenden kanadischen 60-Unternehmen. Weitere Informationen zu Corey finden Sie auf unserer Seite "Über".

Call of Duty Black Ops 4-Blackout wird bei TwitchCon gespielt

Doritos Bowl 2018
Teilen auf Twitter
Tweet
Share on Facebook
Teilen
Empfehlen über reddit
reddit
Teilen Sie per E-Mail
E–Mail

TwitchCon 2018 wird den 'Doritos Bowl' ausrichten, in dem die weltbesten Streamer im neuen Battle Royale-Modus (Blackout) von Call of Duty gegeneinander antreten. Nachdem ich gerade die Call of Duty Blackout-Beta gespielt habe, gibt es noch einige Probleme zu lösen. Eine davon ist, dass der Spieler mit der besseren Rüstung leicht ein Shootout gewinnt.

Unserer Meinung nach ist Blackout viel besser als PUBG und viel besser für die Esportwelt geeignet. Im Vergleich zu PUBG sind die Spieler viel größer, was dem Publikum die Unterscheidung zwischen Mülleimern und Spielern erleichtert. Die Grafik ist viel besser und das Gameplay ist viel flüssiger. Die Farben sind besser und es gibt aufregendere Ereignisse wie z. B. Zombies, die in allen Abschnitten der Karte auftreten. Wir werden Blackout nicht mit Fortnite vergleichen, da es PUBG ähnlicher ist.

Blackout hat Twitter und Twitch bereits im Sturm erobert. Blackout war einer der beliebtesten Hashtags auf Twitter und Top-Streams auf Twitch. Die Doritos-Schüssel wird nur die Beliebtheit des neuen Call of Duty-Modus erhöhen.


Die Doritos Bowl-Teams sind:

Ninja-Team:

  • Ninja (Kapitän)
  • JoshOG
  • Goldhandschuh
  • Sich fürchten

Das Team von CouRage:

  • CouRage (Kapitän)
  • Karma
  • TeePee
  • Hysteria

DrLupos Team:

  • DrLupo (Kapitän)
  • Annemunition
  • Verrückter Ruski
  • Ninja ohne L

Leichentuch-Team:

  • Leichentuch (Kapitän)
  • Just9n
  • ChocoTaco
  • Chad

PepsiCo wird nähere Informationen zum Start von TwitchCon 2018 bereitstellen.

▰ Mehr Call of Duty News

▰ Neueste Esports News

WERBUNG

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey Pollack | Founder

Corey is a team member of one of the world's largest esports organizations. Corey is also the founder of Wave Digital Media, one of Canada's 60 fastest growing companies. You can learn more about Corey via our About page.

Advertisement

Call of Duty Black Ops 4 Blackout Will Be Played At TwitchCon

Doritos Bowl 2018
Tweet
Share
Reddit
E-Mail
Tweet
Share
Reddit

TwitchCon 2018 will host the ‘Doritos Bowl’ where the world’s top streamers will battle it out in Call of Duty’s new Battle Royale mode (Blackout). Having just played the Call of Duty Blackout beta, there are still some kinks to work out. One being that the player with better armour will easily win any shootout.

In our opinion Blackout is a lot better than PUBG, and much better suited for the esports world. Compared to PUBG the players are much larger, making it easier for the audience to distinguish between garbage cans and players. The graphics are much better, and the gameplay is way smoother. The colours are better and there are more exciting events such as zombies appearing throughout sections of the map. We will not compare Blackout to Fortnite as it is more similar to PUBG.

Blackout has already taken Twitter and Twitch by storm; Blackout has been one of the top trending hashtags on Twitter and top streams on Twitch. The Doritos Bowl will only increase the popularity of the new Call of Duty mode.


The Doritos Bowl teams are:

Ninja’s Team:

  • Ninja (Captain)
  • JoshOG
  • Gold Glove
  • FearItself

CouRage’s Team:

  • CouRage (Captain)
  • Karma
  • TeePee
  • Hysteria

DrLupo’s Team:

  • DrLupo (Captain)
  • Annemunition
  • Mad Ruski
  • Ninja With No L

Shroud’s Team:

  • Shroud (Captain)
  • Just9n
  • ChocoTaco
  • Chad

PepsiCo will provide more information closer to the start of TwitchCon 2018.

Latest Esports Articles

LCS: Week Nine Day One Recap

OpTic Gaming V Golden Guardians   Golden Guardians made history today for their organization as they punched their ticket to the playoffs. GGS has had solid early-game performances recently and continued that streak

Read More »
MAJ3R leaves ex-Space Soldiers

MAJ3R Leaves ex-Space Soliders Lineup

Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli has announced that he is leaving the ex-Space Soldiers lineup this morning through a post on Twitter. 28-year-old in-game leader Engin “MAJ3R” Küpeli announced that he was leaving the ex-Space

Read More »

More Esports Articles